This recipe is for a matzo substitute for gluten-free folks. Though they aren't "kosher matzo" (matzah shmura) for Passover due to not containing any of the 5 grains that matzo are supposed to be made of, they are made of Kosher for Pesach ingredients so they can be used for other purposes, such as enjoying charoset and maror sandwiches or snacking on during the week of Passover. Don't expect them to taste or have the texture of regular matzo - They don't. But they are still pleasant tasting (no bread of oppression here!) and crispy.