I learned this one in my middle school food class many years ago, and still make it. What is best, is that, if you use dairy free chocolate, then the result is Parve. Depending upon your custom and ingredients, it can also be Kosher L'Pesach.
Displaying up to 20 pages of results. To see all results, sign in or register.