I have no idea where I found this recipe, but I've adapted it to be gluten-free. I serve it to people without allergies all the time, and they never guess that it is either GF or vegan. Great for those with dairy or egg allergies, or who keep kosher and need a pareve recipe. I've included both the GF and regular version in the ingredients.
Displaying up to 20 pages of results. To see all results, sign in or register.