Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Zucchini Packets for the Grill Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Zucchini Packets for the Grill

    Average Rating:

    15 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-15 of 15

    Sort by:

    • on March 02, 2003

      I made this this weekend as part of my bratathon. I loved the recipe! super easy to make and so flavorful. I love zucchini, tomatoes, and onions. I will be making this a lot.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2003

      This was a big hit at the pool party today. I did add yellow squash and mushrooms. It took a bit longer to cook but was worth the wait. It looked nice and tasted even better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2003

      CG, you have got a winner with this recipe. My husband and I love to grill. We put these packets on the grill with the chicken and the vegetables turned out fabulous. Took about 30 minutes to cook. Yummy Italian seasonings, too. This was easy to make which is always a good thing. Thanks for sharing your creation.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2003

      It was okay but I thought it was bland. I'd perk up the seasoning and vegetables if I tried it again; maybe some jalapenos and tomatillos?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2002

      THANK YOU!!! A million times over. I really dont like veggies too much, and always think, for some reason, that they arent worth my time to prepare. But I LOVED this recipe. The veggies were delicious. I did use the oven method, and used a large sweet onion, and it was perfect. Thanks again for a keeper! SOO SIMPLE!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2009

      Awesome!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      Perfect! What a great way to cook a healthyand super yummy side dish! Thank you :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2007

      Simple, yummy, and so easy! Perfect in the summer when tomatoes and zucchini are in season. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2007

      I just loved this dish! It had the perfect seasoning, and I swear it could make anyone love zucchini! We used this as a side dish to our Memorial Day Wkend BBQ, and I'm looking forward to digging into the leftovers! Thanks, canarygirl!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 29, 2007

      A great dish to go with a barbecue. Super on the health scale. I think I was too stingy on the salt and pepper but on the whole, I really liked it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2007

      These were ok but for me I needed more flavor. I will add more seasonings next time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      Very good ! Easy too ! Thank you for the recipe !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2005

      We enjoyed this as our side dish to our bbq salmon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2003

      These were great CG, I got 6 veggie parcels followed the recipe to a T (used a red onion) will be making these lots this summer, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2003

      This was good, however I made one small change. My suchinni turned out to be cucumbers (oops) so I had to use summer squash. No matter though it was really good and I will make it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Zucchini Packets for the Grill

    Serving Size: 1 (120 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 95.3
     
    Calories from Fat 63
    66%
    Total Fat 7.0 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.0 g
    5%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 13.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.8 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 3.9 g
    15%
    Protein 1.9 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites