Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Zucchini Marmalade Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Zucchini Marmalade

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on August 12, 2002

      I couldn't believe how easy this was to make. My friends are still raving over it! Once you make this, I know you will crave more and more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 03, 2002

      This is so easy I made it two times within an hour. I tried it with cherry jello. It came out great.. my girls loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2003

      This is fast, easy & delicious! I am adding it to my Xmas, housewarming & gift-giving file! Anyone whonormally doesnt like Zucchini wont evenknow its in this lovely marmalade! Ialso used Peach jello andit works great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2002

      I would give this one 5 stars but hubby didn't care for it so took one away. But he is the only one so far that didn't like it out of maybe a dozen people I shared it with. I have made it 4 times now. First one the same as the recipe. Twice with mix fruit Jello since I really don't care for apricots. Last time with yellow squash instead of zucchini. All of it was great. Thanks for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2003

      Very easy to make and very tasty. It's also a blessing right now when we're overrun with zucchini. I didn't change anything and it turned out great. Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2003

      This is so easy to make. We loved it, even my husband, who does not like marmalade. I spoon it over chicken breast, bake 30 minutes, add a salad and I have a quick dinner. June Leeper

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 19, 2002

      This is very good. My husband loves Orange Marmalade. I decided to try this recipe since we have a lot of Zucchini right now.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      Your recipe tastes great, mine didn't quite gel. Then it occurred to me, I used fresh pineapple -- crummy bromelain enzyme in pineapple degrades jell-o. So if you don't care for soft set marmalade don't use fresh or frozen pineapple -- only canned!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      Delicious! I can't wait to try new jello flavors! Thank you, thank you, thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2009

      This is very easy to make and the instructions are quite clear. I used a sugar free raspberry jello and the colour was lovely. A soft rosy pink. No one would ever know that this is made with zucchini. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2009

      I just made this marmalade this past weekend. It is delicious !!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2009

      Yum, yum and yum! Used Lemon Jello because I could not find Apricot. Pass me another biscuit, please!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Zucchini Marmalade

    Serving Size: 1 (477 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 905.8
     
    Calories from Fat 2
    98%
    Total Fat 0.3 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 80.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 232.2 g
    77%
    Dietary Fiber 2.1 g
    8%
    Sugars 227.9 g
    911%
    Protein 3.0 g
    6%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites