101 Reviews

Tasty and easy to make!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evol June 27, 2013

I altered this to make it top 8 allergen free and it came out wonderful !!! i used king arthur gluten free all purpose flour, used 0.5tsp baking powder and 2 T water per egg and took 2/3 of the oil out and used 2/3 c apple sauce, no nuts. Tasted great as muffins !!! Even better after being frozen and reheated for 1 min on 50% power.. 5 stars for sure !

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tumbleina September 22, 2012

Oh so yummy and moist! Love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
karen_c August 04, 2011

Great zucchini bread. So moist and delicious. We all just loved it. Will be making it many more times.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn June 28, 2011

Every time I make this, it gets rave reviews from family and friends. I almost never have a chance to freeze the second loaf! Hands down, the best zucchini bread recipe I have ever used>

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
stefshu April 15, 2011

super easy and yummy. I cut the sugar in half for the kiddos.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CACook October 17, 2010

Very tasty! Also worked in muffin tins with a shorter cooking time. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
thunder #1 September 27, 2010

This was fabulous! I had to immediately wrap up the second loaf and freeze before the family devoured that one too. Thanks Happy Bunny!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CCarriee September 06, 2010

I absolutely love this recipe!!! I like easy and delicious and this zucchini bread recipe meets and exceeds those requirements!!! YUM-O!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
nogoodcook August 08, 2010

I'd never tasted or made zucchini bread before, so when my mom asked me to make this for her-I was pretty nervous of how it would turn out. That was completely needless because the recipe was SO easy to follow and the bread was absolutely SCRUMPTIOUS! It was very moist and my family raved about how good it was! I used powdered sugar in the pans instead of flour and dusted the top of the finished bread with powdered sugar as well, as recommended by other users. I loved the extra flavor/crunch the walnuts gave it too. Thank you very much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CookieMonster2323 October 04, 2009
Zucchini Bread