Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Zucchini Appetizers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Zucchini Appetizers

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on May 13, 2002

      I made this this morning for a potluck dinner at our church and it disappeared! I added a little more salt and substituted chedder and monterey jack cheese for the parmesan.Yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2014

      I love this stuff I have been making it for years, it is so yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2013

      Everyone loved it especially my year old grandson....

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2011

      Delicious! I made my own Bisquick mix by following Original Bisquick Baking Mix Copycat

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2010

      This is a recipe that my husband & I have been making & enjoying for years. Found it in a little herb cookbook under marjoram. We always use fresh marjoram in this. It is always a hit at get togethers.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      Fabulous... even the kids scarfed it down!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2009

      This is so unbelievable good! A little time consuming if you have to slice the zucchini by hand (like I did) but so worthwhile! They're great served at room temperature, so are fantastic for bringing to pot lucks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2007

      i used 1/2 cup of eggbeaters instead of two of the eggs. and i used 1/3 cup oil and 2 tablespoons of italian salad dressing. i also used bisquick heart smart mix. other than that, i followed the recipe. very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2005

      Sorry guys not my favorate, I found that it was sort of soggy in a way. The flavors were good, the texture was off.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2005

      I sliced the zucchini very thin. This was a real hit at a Christmas party! Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2004

      This was great...I make it to go with soup and a salad..YUMMY! Very easy to make.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2002

      This is a favorite summer dish. Good hot or at room temperature.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Zucchini Appetizers

    Serving Size: 1 (953 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 529.1
     
    Calories from Fat 367
    69%
    Total Fat 40.8 g
    62%
    Saturated Fat 8.6 g
    43%
    Cholesterol 197.6 mg
    65%
    Sodium 886.1 mg
    36%
    Total Carbohydrate 26.3 g
    8%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 7.2 g
    28%
    Protein 15.1 g
    30%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    seasoning salt

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites