Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Average Rating:

    108 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-108 of 108

    Sort by:

    • on September 11, 2006

      VERY GOOD!!! Whole Family Enjoyed! I added a few things, I added a layer of pasta after the meat, and Used extra cheese and sauce. I also used the Pilsbury Garlic & Butter Crescent rolls. THis Was VERY Good, Making is a 2nd time already! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2006

      Quick, Easy, but yet sooo good! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 09, 2006

      This was a hit at mt house, easy to put together too!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2006

      This was a big hit around here, and I loved how easy it was to put together. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2006

      Very nice recipe. Simple to make, simple ingredients, but a little something different. I too added extra sauce....probably 1 1/2+ cups of sauce. Otherwise, I followed the recipe as directed. Nice dinner with a salad and some good bread.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2006

      Yum! This recipe's a winner! I followed another reviewers suggestions and used 1 1/4 cups spaghetti sauce and sprinkled extra parmesan cheese on the top, and this was really good, even better than I'd expected! I especially love the cheesy layer in the middle and the special touch that the crescent rolls add to the dish! Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      This recipe gets 5 big stars from my family! It was GREAT! The next time, I may double the recipe. The only thing I changed was I put in 1 1/4 cups spaghetti sauce and extra parmesan cheese on top before baking. Very cheesy and yummy! Thanks for sharing. It's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2005

      They had this one on the Pillsbury webpage a few years back, and it's awesome! The family loves it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 5 6 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 359.1
     
    Calories from Fat 201
    56%
    Total Fat 22.3 g
    34%
    Saturated Fat 10.8 g
    54%
    Cholesterol 88.4 mg
    29%
    Sodium 465.7 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 20.1 g
    40%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites