108 Reviews

This was ok. It was quick and easy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jazz Lover May 03, 2012

This was so quick, easy and flavorful. Of course I doctored up the spaghetti sauce with beef boullion, basil, garlic, celery seed, vinegar. Sorry this will not accept any stars. I will have to imput that later.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
muffinlady January 06, 2012

Kids loved so I have to give it 5 stars. There are not many dishes that they like but every single one of them said we needed to have this once a week. I loved it too.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jenshort16 November 29, 2011

It was ok. My son really liked it. It needed something to mix with all that meat and you had to all but burn the cressent rolls to make sure they were fully cooked underneath. Its worth a try at least once to see if you like it but I doubt I will make it again. I also added spinach to the meat mix.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Plumshadow August 05, 2011

This is delicious! Hubby's been working late so thought I'd look for a casserole recipe to last us a couple of nights. This one popped out at me and so glad I tried it. I used an Arrabiatta (sp?) spaghetti sauce and added mushrooms & a little garlic (because that's just who I am). We definitely have a keeper and it's easy, too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Diane in Burbank, CA June 28, 2011

So delicious -- my boyfriend and I renamed it "Upside Down Pizza Casserole." I will be making this again for sure. Thank you!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pharmd14 June 21, 2011

Very good and EXTREMELY EASY!!! Easy to throw together for a quick homecooked meal!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JessicaGuinn01 June 11, 2011

Loved it!!!!! Thanks for such an easy recipe that tastes great.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
memaw #2 May 25, 2011

SUPER YUM, as rated by my husband. Disclaimer on changes: I used ground chicken instead of beef. Also, I added 1/2 cup ricotta and 1/2 cup spinach to the cheese mixture. Another thing I did which added to the appearance is I halved the recipe and made it in a pie dish.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lmkga May 23, 2011

This came out amazing. I followed directions exactly as stated and it was so easy to make. My whole family loved it and the leftovers tasted just as good the next day. I am making again tonight. Thank you so much for posting recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Metritek May 09, 2011
Zesty Italian Crescent Casserole