Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Zesty Baked Parmesan Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Zesty Baked Parmesan Chicken

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on May 09, 2011

      This was really easy to make and good. It has a lot of flavor with just a little bit of work. Next time I would broil it to get it more brown but it was great as is. Great weeknight meal.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2010

      For simplicity this was easy. And for taste it was fantastic. My family loved it. I made as it is written using a recipe on this site for the Italian dressing. That was very good too. Thank you for giving me a meal in a hurry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2009

      I followed the recipe exactly except omitted the milk, just use moist boneless skinless chicken breasts. It was easy and very good. Service with baked potato wedges and steamed broccoli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      We love this! I have made it many times for different people.....everyone loves it-even my kids! I usually add a 1/2 tsp or so of garlic powder. And it is easy, easy, easy!!! Thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      This was delicious and easy to make. We had this with a side of pasta topped with easy marinara sauce. I used frozen chicken breast tenderloins and baked on 375 for 20 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2007

      These were SO easy to make! I left the skin on as I like that part of the chicken:) I had to cook my thighs way more than 25 minutes. Probably close to 45. Thanks for a redo recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2006

      This was so easy and flavorful. I was so happy how it turned out. I recomend adding some shredded cheese and then broil it. Very good I will make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      Very Good! So easy. I did use regular Italian Salad dressing mix, since that's what I had on hand. Also used chicken thighs. I will be making this again. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2006

      This was so yummy. I used bone in chicken so it took about 45 min to an hour to cook. I followed the rest of the directions exactly. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2005

      This is very quick and easy. I used skinless chicken breasts as well and it was wonderful. DH has asked for it again sense i made it last.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2004

      Definately quick and easy...AND delicious !!!!! followed your recipe exactly as posted - used boneless skinless chicken breasts did not put it under the broiler because it was brown enough served with buttered noodles (sons choice) roasted asparagus and a nice green salad thanks for a great recipe will be making it often

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Zesty Baked Parmesan Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (418 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 131.0
     
    Calories from Fat 52
    40%
    Total Fat 5.8 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 67.4 mg
    22%
    Sodium 196.7 mg
    8%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.2 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 17.4 g
    34%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Italian salad dressing mix

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites