10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Tasty, but funky in texture....I used rediwhip! Maybe next time I'll leave out the cracker ;0)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CookbookCarrie March 20, 2004

Fat free cool whip is my ultimate "go to" when I need something sweet and I had to try this after reading the reviews. All I had were wheat thins and suprisingly the mix was interesting and something I've come to crave!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chic Lil Chef October 24, 2008

This is one of the weirdest things I've ever heard of . . . so I had to try it! I was really surprised at how much I liked it. Not only is it a great balance of salty and sweet, but also of creamy and crispy. Great for when you want just a little something sweet, but watch out---they're addictive!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mailbelle May 30, 2008

My 4 year old and I are addicted to these!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mia in Mo October 15, 2005

It's obviously simple enough to make! I just couldn't get over the flavour. It's just not for me, but I bet when we have the kids over they'll love it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
butterymufkin July 28, 2004

Crazy recipe! We LOVE LOVE LOVE it. These are more addictive then potato chips. Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Rebecca Bowman July 23, 2004

When i saw this recipe i thought this is the craziest thing i've ever heard of. but i decided to try it anyway. I was surprised by how good and addictive these are. Thanks for the great new snack idea! YUM!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pepper Monkey June 24, 2004

I loved these! "Perfectly balanced salty and sweet" is absolutely right. Thank you, Elmoluvsu, for a quick, tasty treat!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharypat May 04, 2004

I also add some strawberry jam or jelly......Oh yeah!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boca Pat May 03, 2004

The only thing that might make this better is using Chocolate Redi Whip. My co-workers think I'm nuts for eating these, but they are so good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jen1971 May 03, 2004
Yin & Yang