Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Yellow Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Yellow Punch

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on September 09, 2002

      EXCELLENT...Way to go Jodi!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2002

      I made this punch for a club meeting and recieved rave reviews. Everyone enjoyed it and commented on it not being sweet. Excellent and will use the recipe again. Easy to do.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2010

      Wonderful punch. Thanks so much for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2009

      Made this for our Churches Womens Group meeting. It was loved by everyone. I mixed everything but the soda beforehand. Great beverage, not too sweet.ITs a definate keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2008

      Very nice punch - we added a touch of cranberry for a bit of extra tartness. This is very good on its own and is perfect for mixing with rum, vodka or tequila. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 07, 2008

      Delicious! I cut the recipe in half and mixed up everything except the gingerale. Served by the glassful, we added half juice mixture to half gingerale. My kids love juice and this was something special, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2007

      Enjoyed by a crowd of 400 for graduation, low in calories, very easy to make, no leftovers, good to the last drop. Many comments made about this punch, this is the best punch ever served at graduation, so much better than the usual punch, and on and on.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      I needed a recipe for my parent's 25th anniversary party that didn't have any red in it. I made this a week before to test the flavor, and I give it five stars definitely. Even my 11 year old daughter liked it, and she's very picky. I believe that this will be a hit at the party. I'm going to make an ice ring with strawberries in it to float atop the punch. I think that will give it a nice bright color contrast. Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      I gave this to my son's godmother today for an employee reception. It went over very well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2007

      I served this at a very large party and people loved it. Some chose to put rum or vodka in it instead of drinking a Margarita or Sangria, and it was a hit with them because it was not too tart or too sweet. I took the advice of using a kool-aid ice ring - perfect!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2004

      This was reallllllly good. Everyone loved it. I made a large ice ring out of red koolaid which looked very pretty in the yellow punch. It went very well with my oriental dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 01, 2003

      Great, not too sweet punch! Received lots of requests for the recipe and lots of good comments. Will make this my standard punch recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Yellow Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (173 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 35

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 81.4
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    10%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 6.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 18.9 g
    75%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes