Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ya Ya Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ya Ya Punch

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-50 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on February 05, 2006

      I could give this more than 5 stars. This was a big hit for my superbowl party. Thanks for a great recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2005

      We made this recipe exactly as posted except we added some Srpite to give it some fizz. It tasted so yummy that way. We had a party and had to keep re-making more pitchers of it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2005

      Change the recipe to 6 pitchers for one punch bowl. I've used this for two parties and everyone loved it.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 01, 2005

      Oh, yeah, this stuff is awesome!! My pals and I finished off a double recipe and wished we had more!! And, we will!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2004

      oh my GOSH... I could drink this all day every day...lol. Went through 4 double pitchers on Thanksgiving (no, not just by myself). Yummy. Yes, great for a hot afternoon, but great for anytime!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2003

      Wow! This is like Hawaiian Punch for adults! You could get yourself into trouble with these, they are so so smooth and easy to drink. Great drink, especially for parties! Thanks!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2011

      Fabulous! Just like Joe's! And exactly what I needed after 2 days of baking! And I'll definitely remember this when the winter doldrums set in...Made 1/2 a 'pitcher', for me and my DH; we both enjoyed them! Thanks for sharing, RĂ©eLani!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2011

      I made these tonight for Bunko. I thought they were very good and easy. I used the frozen concentrate for the pineapple and cranberry. The can would make 32 ounces so I used 1/4 of a can and 8 ounces of water. I also increased the Malibu and schnapps because I like their taste better than vodka. I will make these again. Thank you ReeLani for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2008

    • on May 30, 2005

    1 2 3 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ya Ya Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (664 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 702.2
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    53%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.1 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 51.4 g
    205%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes