Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ya Ya Punch Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ya Ya Punch

    Average Rating:

    50 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-40 of 50

    Sort by:

    • on February 01, 2009

      It's our Superbowl (Go Cardinals!) drink this year! It is sooooo good! Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2008

      Very good punch! I made a quadruple batch for our annual Halloween party and unfortunately I drank almost all of it! It tasted very nice, but was a little to easy to drink!! Resulted in a not so pleasant day following the party!! :D

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 11, 2008

      I really liked this, I made up a qaudruple batch in my punch bowl for a party, and it went really quick. I made at least three extra batches due to popular demand!! It was lovely and smooth and just really yummy. I'll definetly be making it again, thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2008

      This was alright for me. It had kind of an odd flavor....Maybe for my tastes I would use less cranberry juice just because it makes it a little bitter. I like all the different flavors from the coconut, peach, cranberry, pineapple, and the sweetness from the grenadine. But all together they just seemed to clash in this. It was good, but nothing I would want to make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2007

      brillitn; exactly as everyone else said! Needs the ice though as its really strong!! Thanks for posting!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      Made this drink for Thanksgiving, and it was so good! Let's just say I didn't bring any of the bottles home :D Great flavor and didn't change a thing. Will definately be making again for other parties and get togethers! Thank you for sharing with us ReeLani. Linda

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2007

      Great drink, ReeLani! I made as directed and did not need to change a thing! I will be making this again : )

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2007

      This was so good I took it camping with me. Everyone there ended up drinking these and said they were yummy. Thanks for sharing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2007

      Loved Loved Loved!!! Tasted great and didn't last long!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      We didn't have any peach schnapps, but the punch was still wonderful! Doubled the recipe and it was a big hit at our party. Will be using this one again soon!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 22, 2007

      Awesome! Both my dh & I LOVED it. This drink is "punchbowl worthy" - which in our house means it's worthy of a dinner party. Thank you very much for sharing this fabulous recipe. This is in my top 10.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2007

      This is GREAT for a girls night!! I didn't have Peach schnapps, but my sister brought the brand new Peach Bacardi back from her honeymoon recently, and that was great!! I just used 3 oz peach rum and omitted the vodka. Definitely will make again! It looks great in a punch bowl with sliced/frozen lemons limes and oranges! (I put the sliced citrus in muffin tins and pour some pineapple and cranberry juice in the tins before freezing)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2006

      This went over really well at our trick-or-drink event at Halloween this year. I agree that it would be very easy to get yourself in trouble with this yummy-tasting punch! :o) I followed the recipe exactly, and it was great. I will be treating my girlfriends sometime with a pitcher of these.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2006

      This was yummy, fruity tasting just like punch. This is in my list of foo foo drinks that u cannot taste the alcohol in, so I bet it will sneak up on ya@ Thanx for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 16, 2006

      Made a double batch of these and took to euchre...these were a big hit...though I do think they are so tasty that they could sneak up on you....

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 04, 2006

      Excellent punch. Made it for a party and everyone loved it. Thanks

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2006

      This was a hit at my birthday party! We managed to slug down several pitcher of this without too much effort. hee hee

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2006

      Very fruity and smooth - I subbed pineapple rum for coconut rum and added coconut snow to make up for it. I also used peach Absolut for the vodka. Yummy and perfect on a hot summer day!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2006

      Very nice pale pink color with a wonderful fruity taste that hides the hooch very well. I hate the taste of alcohol and this drink is perfect. After a couple i found myself adding more coconut rum and schnapps. What can i say YEE HAW!! I plan on taking this to a family get together by the gallon this weekend. I think i will tell them its the "Ya Ya Sisterhood Drink"

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2006

      Delicious & easy!! I doubled this to make a larger pitcher for a Super Bowl party, and I was out of vodka (!!), so just slightly increased the schnapps & coconut rum. This is tasty & not too strong, and would be great in the summer time too. :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ya Ya Punch

    Serving Size: 1 (664 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 702.2
     
    Calories from Fat 4
    53%
    Total Fat 0.5 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 11.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 62.1 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 51.4 g
    205%
    Protein 0.8 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes