50 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

MMMMMMMM!!!! Reelani, this stuff is wonderful! We didn't have any coconut rum, so I improvised, used regular rum and added 1 tablespoon of cream of coconut. I'm not fond of grenadine so I left it out. We are adding this recipe to our favorites. Thanks for sharing!!

12 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Susie in Texas April 15, 2003

Had some girlfriends over to do the pool thing and we got just a tinsy-bit tipsy with these drinks. Very smooth and tropical flavored. We had a great time and enjoyed this lovely concoction very much. Great way to enjoy a hot afternoon. Thanks for posting.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ratherbeswimmin' July 27, 2003

I agree this is an awesome drink!! After reading the reviews I also decided to reduce the amount of peach schnapps and coconut rum to 1oz each (personal preference) & doubled the amount of vodka. This drink was not stiff after the sub.. soo next time I will add 1 or 2 more ozs..Overall I will use this recipe on a reg...

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cdavis30 August 27, 2011

My daughter Rachels Grad Party was a great success thanks to this recipe!!!!! Have 5 request so far.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mariaattea July 30, 2011

I've made this I don't know how many times. I make a pitcher every weekend and it doesn't last long. This is my new go to drink. We don't use grenadine and put in extra malibu.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
tracie2 March 30, 2011

I made this punch for a party and it was a hit!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ladeebone March 15, 2011

I made this last night for a party and tripled the recipe. Didn't have peach schnapps so I substitued mango nectar. Everyone loved it!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TheMcMahons December 05, 2010

I made a quadruple batch of this punch for a bbq and there was barely any left! I added a bit more peach schnapps (I love it) and a bit less coconut rum because I found the coconut flavour a bit overpowering, but overall it was great!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dgunn July 19, 2010

I made this to take to the pool today. It was delicious and perfect for poolside!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jazz Lover July 09, 2010

Wow, what a drink. Made a batch for our 4th of July celebration..DH and I drank the first pitcher ourselves. Tasted like fruit punch. I couldn't even taste the alcohol. Love it. Now I have to go make a double batch for tomorrow's get together.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gadgetsmidnight July 04, 2010
Ya Ya Punch