Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points)

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on November 24, 2010

      Amazing! So flavorful & moist. My picky husband ate one & a half! This recipe is definitely going to be put in a save place & used over & over.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2010

      I grilled these up on the BBQ and they turned out so good! I made them exactly as directed. The zucchini makes them really moist. I think next time I might add in a little garlic powder with the salt and pepper. A really great recipe, and easy too!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2010

      Wow - these are awesome turkey burgers! I left out the onion as I don't care for it, otherwise made as directed. These came out moist and so flavorful. Great recipe - thanks for sharing it!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2010

      These were nice & moist ~ most likely from the onions & zucchini. Great way to get extra veggies in the diet. Thanks for posting! Made for 1~2~3 Hits.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2010

      Easy, healthy and YUMMY - a real triple threat! I made this exactly as directed except for the tomatoes, which I appear to be out of! My family ate this right up, oblivious to the added veggies! I really liked the cheese incorporated right into the burger. I made these on my stovetop grill. Made for Newest Tag. Thanks Noo! :)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2010

      I was torn between 4 1/2 and 5 stars but as these are healthy I'm rounding up! We cooked these on the grill outside, on a sheet of foil to help them stay together and not fall through the shelf. I loved the flavour of the veggies in these burgers but BF and I both thought the topping could be changed to bring out these flavours more. He wants to try blue cheese on top, I think some kind of lemon & garlic mayo would work really well. We'll definitely try these again, playing around with various toppings. Thanks for a lovely recipe Noo!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 06, 2013

      Easy, moist, and flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2011

      Loved your burgers (so moist & enjoyable)! Made & given, & will make 'em again, for sure! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2011

      I was intrigued by the zucchini so wanted to try these -- so pretty with the red onion and zucchini and tasted great! Next time I may add carrots for even more color! I personally prefer melting cheese on top at the end so I can taste it more. Great burgers!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points)

    Serving Size: 1 (1435 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 295.9
     
    Calories from Fat 27
    24%
    Total Fat 3.0 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 70.3 mg
    23%
    Sodium 589.7 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.5 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    13%
    Sugars 10.6 g
    42%
    Protein 34.1 g
    68%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced-fat cheddar cheese

    low-fat mayonnaise

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites