9 Reviews

Amazing! So flavorful & moist. My picky husband ate one & a half! This recipe is definitely going to be put in a save place & used over & over.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rauten46 November 24, 2010

I grilled these up on the BBQ and they turned out so good! I made them exactly as directed. The zucchini makes them really moist. I think next time I might add in a little garlic powder with the salt and pepper. A really great recipe, and easy too!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ScrappieDoo June 29, 2010

Wow - these are awesome turkey burgers! I left out the onion as I don't care for it, otherwise made as directed. These came out moist and so flavorful. Great recipe - thanks for sharing it!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof June 02, 2010

These were nice & moist ~ most likely from the onions & zucchini. Great way to get extra veggies in the diet. Thanks for posting! Made for 1~2~3 Hits.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LARavenscroft May 03, 2010

Easy, healthy and YUMMY - a real triple threat! I made this exactly as directed except for the tomatoes, which I appear to be out of! My family ate this right up, oblivious to the added veggies! I really liked the cheese incorporated right into the burger. I made these on my stovetop grill. Made for Newest Tag. Thanks Noo! :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nif April 23, 2010

I was torn between 4 1/2 and 5 stars but as these are healthy I'm rounding up! We cooked these on the grill outside, on a sheet of foil to help them stay together and not fall through the shelf. I loved the flavour of the veggies in these burgers but BF and I both thought the topping could be changed to bring out these flavours more. He wants to try blue cheese on top, I think some kind of lemon & garlic mayo would work really well. We'll definitely try these again, playing around with various toppings. Thanks for a lovely recipe Noo!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shuzbud April 18, 2010

Easy, moist, and flavorful!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ms. Poppy July 06, 2013

Loved your burgers (so moist & enjoyable)! Made & given, & will make 'em again, for sure! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged & made in Please Review My Recipe]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike July 12, 2011

I was intrigued by the zucchini so wanted to try these -- so pretty with the red onion and zucchini and tasted great! Next time I may add carrots for even more color! I personally prefer melting cheese on top at the end so I can taste it more. Great burgers!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
FLKeysJen March 28, 2011
Ww Turkey and Cheddar Burgers (7 Points)