Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Spicy Baked Shrimp - 3 Pts. Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Spicy Baked Shrimp - 3 Pts.

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2009

      A good recipe, though I was a little disappointed in the flavor at first. It's not your fault! After tasting one when finished, I decided to drain the remaining sauce into a skillet and simmer it up to thicken it a bit. I added some red pepper flakes, minced garlic, and another tablespoon of honey, to make it glaze better. I poured that over the cooked shrimp, and all was well. I think next time I will just cook these up in a skillet and save all the energy used to fire the oven to 450. I think they will glaze up better in a skillet, too. Thanks for an inspirational recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2012

      This turned out very good for us. I love the fact that there's not butter in the recipe. The flavor wasn't overwhelming but still delicious. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2011

      wow this is good , i cooked them skillet top and they rock

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2009

      I didn't know what to expect from reading the previous reviews, so I did prepare them in a skillet. I thought there was enough flavor, as well. I seem to enjoy garlic with my shrimp, though, and was missing that flavor. Will probably add some next time. Made for Potluck Tag Game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      Wow! This was fantastic! All of the flavors work so great together, and it's healthy! It couldn't have been any easier to prepare either. This is definitely going into my keeper file. Thanks so much for sharing this great recipe! Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2008

      We really enjoyed this little recipe for our dinner tonight. I like that the flavors are not overwhelming in this dish. Very quick and easy to make. Thanks TeresaS for the great recipe. Made for Potluck Tag, Dec 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      This is nicely seasoned shrimp. I think they would be better cooked in a skillet or on the grill as I felt they got a bit tough. Certainly easy and quick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Spicy Baked Shrimp - 3 Pts.

    Serving Size: 1 (205 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 110.8
     
    Calories from Fat 20
    18%
    Total Fat 2.3 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.2 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 143.2 mg
    47%
    Sodium 812.4 mg
    33%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.1 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 15.9 g
    31%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites