Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Sliced Baked Potatoes (4 Points) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Sliced Baked Potatoes (4 Points)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on April 17, 2009

      Wow, these were great. My DH and I each ate one and one-half potatoes. These were delicious with baked breaded pork chops and buttered peas. Nice meal. Will definitely make again. Oh, I put onion and garlic powder in with the melted butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      Yum! These were great! I made an extra and am looking forward to taking it to work for lunch tomorrow. Followed the recipe as written and the whole family loved them. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2008

      You get another 5 stars from me! Word of warning...try to distribute the ingredients EVENLY. I thought I did but was being careless and my husband didn't enjoy this dish nearly as much as I because the potato he took did not have a good distribution of the ingredients and he found it bland. This is really excellent and EASY. I even had some leftover and reheated them the next day for lunch to eat...still EXCELLENT! I really enjoyed these low fat tasty treats! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2008

      5+ stars. And, I have a really hard time believing that these are only 4points just because they are so rich, gooey, and yummy!!! DS said he could almost feel his arteries hardening as he took a 2nd potato!!! I followed your directions and recipe exactly and I wouldn't change a thing. Fabulous Celine.!!! Made for ZaarStars.~

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      I did this recipe to serve one, me. I chose to use margarine rather than butter. I added a spinkle of red pepper to the melted margarine before butting it on the potato and I believe the taste was excellant. I served with a spot of low fat sour cream on top.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2008

      What a neat way to do baked potatoes! I will definitly do these again. I didn't realize I was out of parmesan cheese, so I used some finely shredded asiago cheese in its place. I can't wait to try this with the parmesan. Pretty simple yet pretty. Thanks so much for posting, Redsie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      Is this ever a great way to make a baked potato! This is so good and so much better than the ordinary kind. I made exactly as stated and they were loved by my family. I served these with "Saucy Crock Pot Pork Chops". Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2008

      What a yummy potato dish. We loved it! Made as posted and would not change a thing. These potatoes came out nice and tender just the way we like them. This is a dish that I would not hesitate to serve to company. It looks great plated and is easy to prepare. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2008

      These were good and easy to make. I followed the recipe as written other then I cooked them on the grill and halved the amount of salt. Nice side dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 27, 2008

      Oh my, these are good! I'm not sure I will make plain baked potatoes ever again! They are super easy, and I love how the butter gets deep down in the potato (as opposed to big globs on the surface of a baked tater). I used chives, parsely, and thyme, but I imagine you could really use all kinds of fun spice combos depending on the meal. I served this with Broiled Flounder (Ww) and Oven Fried Okra for a great meal that felt way more decadent than it was. Thanks for posting! Made for Zaar Tag 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Sliced Baked Potatoes (4 Points)

    Serving Size: 1 (153 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 205.7
     
    Calories from Fat 78
    38%
    Total Fat 8.7 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 5.5 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 24.3 mg
    8%
    Sodium 700.2 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.5 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 1.2 g
    4%
    Protein 5.0 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fresh herbs

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites