Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Shrimp With Cilanto and Lime - 5 Pts. Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Shrimp With Cilanto and Lime - 5 Pts.

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 16, 2013

      Wonderful, full of flavor! I used 1/2 lb. shrimp and kept the rest of the ingredients as written. Next time I would halve the other ingredients. What a great, quick, healthy meal! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2013

      This was a very welcome and fresh taste, really Spring like. Honestly, I can't think of a single thing that I would change. So very glad I tried it and I'll be making it again. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2012

      These were fantastic. I loved the lime and loved the cilantro, add the shrimp and it can't be beat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2009

      This dish is packed with great flavours. I omitted the cumin and used fresh ginger. I served it with orzo. Just wonderful! Made for Gimme 5 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Hard to believe this one is low fat! Delicious! I increased the garlic by quite a bit but otherwise left all as stated. I followed another reviewers advice and omitted the salt (since shrimp are salty anyway and I"m not a salt lover). Perfect! A simply and light dish that I paired with risotto and asparagus. Yum! Will definitely make this one again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      Excellent flavor combinations! Very easy, very tasty meal. I served this over Mexican Quinoa With Pepita-Cilantro Sauce and it blended perfectly with the flavors and textures. I also used Bek's Famous Pico De Gallo and some chopped avocados on the side. Superb meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2008

      These sure didn't taste like WW food! They were full of flavor and were absolutely delish! Made as stated and wouldn't change a thing! I did however allow the shrimp to "marinate" for a short while in the bowl at the beginning because I was waiting on a few other things to move along for dinner lol. We served these with Red Potatoes Roasted With Lemon Caper Sauce and it was a fabulous meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2008

      A big hit with our company tonight - very tasty treat served alongside a tasty spiced up tenderloin. Definitely will be serving again. Next time I will try without the salt. Not sure if it was necessary for the flavour and would make my doctor happy. :/

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Shrimp With Cilanto and Lime - 5 Pts.

    Serving Size: 1 (213 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 177.0
     
    Calories from Fat 49
    27%
    Total Fat 5.4 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 0.7 g
    3%
    Cholesterol 250.6 mg
    83%
    Sodium 1418.1 mg
    59%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 27.3 g
    54%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    lime zest

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites