Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Oven-Fried Pork Chops 5-Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Oven-Fried Pork Chops 5-Points

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on December 05, 2011

      1st time cooking it and loving it!!!! Will cook often!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2011

      Although I did cut the recipe in half for the 2 of us, other than that, I followed it right on down & we had some of the best tasting chops I've made in quite a while ~ Wonderfully flavorful! Will have to keep this recipe around, because these chops would be great on the table when we have dinner guests! Thanks for sharing this one! [Made & reviewed in Zaar Stars recipe tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2010

      Delicious!!! This was a moist pork chop and that's one of the reasons we liked it. I followed the recipe exactly but only baked my boneless chops for 20 minutes. It was perfect! Going in the rotation for sure. Made for I Recommend Zaar Tag Game 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2010

      yum!! we all enjoyed these, especially me since i made them up earlier in the day and refrigerated until we were ready for dinner! the only changes i made were to use panko breadcrumbs since that's what i had on hand and i cut the chops into strips to make pork fingers (smaller pieces are more fun for 3 yo dd) so i tripled the breadcrumbs and spices to make sure i had enough. since the pieces were smaller i baked these at 400 degrees for 20 minutes. i even forgot to flip halfway through, yet they were still crispy! mmmm-mmm! i will be adding this to my keepers! thanks for another winner teresa! made for zaar stars tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      These are very flavorful and came out crisp. I let the chops sit in the pineapple juice mixture for about 15 minutes and then breaded and baked them. You can taste the pineapple juice and soy without either one overpowering the flavor of the chops. Will make again! Made for 1-2-3-Hits (24 hour rule) January 2010.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2009

      DH raved about these! Moist, full of flavor, and love that I did NOT have to sear them on top of the stove. I marinated the chops in the juice, soy, and seasonings for 30 minutes. Then I cracked my egg in low bowl and dumped the chops with marinade in that -then proceeded through rest of recipe. The suggested amount of time was right on. The only thing I did wrong was I forgot to spray my aluminum foil so the bottom crustiness stuck. Thank you Teresa for a repeater.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 18, 2009

      The whole family loved these. We thought they were flavorful, they were also moist. I did let my meat sit in the sauce for about 15 min. while I prepared other things. I don't know if it makes a difference or not. The only change I made was to add a little pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      We liked these porkchops - they were very moist and tasty. They cooked in about half the time. The funny thing is that I just realized that I made these with another one of TeresaS's recipes! It was the Ww Loaded Baked Potatoes. Thanks for a great dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      We loved the flavor of this recipe. The flavors of this recipe was just right. We did not feel guilty such a great meal. looking forward to having this recipe again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      This one didn't work for us- sorry. My kids and DH said it was "tasteless" and I agree. I like the way the ingredients sounded and maybe if the pork had marinated in the soy mixture for a while before breading they would have had the taste of the ingredients more. At least it was low points for me!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2008

      Loved these. The seasoning is excellent. Nice, tender, and juicy. A real easy to make recipe. Looks like I will be making these again this week.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 12, 2008

      Excellent! DH asked to have this again very soon! This was sooo easy to put together, and made for a delicious meal. The pork chops turned out very tender. Thanks for posting, my family will never miss having "fried" pork chops!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2008

      Very good and easy - perfect for a weeknight meal. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Oven-Fried Pork Chops 5-Points

    Serving Size: 1 (96 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 133.1
     
    Calories from Fat 27
    20%
    Total Fat 3.0 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 46.4 mg
    15%
    Sodium 252.3 mg
    10%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.2 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.4 g
    5%
    Protein 17.2 g
    34%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    dried Italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes