Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Loaded Baked Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Loaded Baked Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on October 22, 2013

      I used small red potatoes and a red pepper cream cheese, soy milk and lots of fresh oregano. So good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2012

      While putting these potatoes together, I was thinking that it was quite a bit of extra work than whipping up some mashed potatoes. BUT - when I got to eat one, it was clear in my head that the extra work was well worth it - the flavours are great! Also good for making in advance.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2011

      Made half a recipe for just the 2 of us, & so that I'd have what I needed for your Baked Potato Soup the next day, & must say that the first time around they were very, very satisfying! Great combo of cheeses & well-worth making again! Thanks for posting the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2011

      Very easy, very good. Perfect use for leftover baked potatoes. I used skim milk, because that's what we had. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 15, 2010

      This was great. Loved the flavor of the feta cheese. I cheated and cooked my potatoes in the crock pot. Put it turned out great. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2010

      These potatoes were delicious. They're very flavorful and creamy. I prepared them as written except that I used a premium brand regular-fat cream cheese. Made for PRMR Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2010

      This is very good, especially since it was weight watchers. I was surprised you could put bacon on a weight watchers recipe! Made for Favorites of 2009 Cookbook Tag. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2009

      These are just SO deliciously creamy and flavoursome! Discovering this yummy recipe was one VERY happy accident as I made them en route as it were to making Teresa's Ww Baked-Potato Soup! :) I made them exactly to the recipe, except for adding some minced garlic and two of my favourite herbs - rosemary and sage - to the oregano and, apart from those additions, I wouldn't want to change a thing. Thank you so much for sharing this wonderful recipe, Teresa: I'd defy anyone to have any idea that this dish is so low in fat and I plan on serving it to guests at the first opportunity!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 15, 2009

      I am in love with these potatoes!! I was not at all sure how I would like the feta and cream cheese in them, but it worked perfectly. I made these even lower in fat by halving the feta and using nonfat milk and cream cheese. I also halved the salt and broiled these for 5 minutes at the end to brown them up. I definitely recommend using fresh oregano, it imparted a great flavor. These are worth the extra work!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 15, 2009

      I really liked these! I made 1/2 a batch for 4 of us and they were very easy. The only thing I changed was the cream cheese because I only had the light garlic and herb kind. It was very tasty. I tagged this recipe for the "I REDommend Game".

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2008

      Yummy! I wouldn't have guessed that this was a WW recipe because of the rich creamy flavor. I love feta cheese and it really added some pizazz to this stuffed potato. Thanks Teresa. Once again, you've helped me to get DH to love baked potatoes! Made for PAC Fall 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2008

      Delicious. Lighter than many stuffed potatoes in spite of the cheese and the bacon. A very nice side dish.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2008

      This is really good! I would never know it was a Weight Watchers' recipe if you didn't tell me! I did halve the recipe. I will make this again! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2008

      Hello Teresa, just got back upstairs after eating my baked potato full of all that yummy stuff! This recipe is awesome! I just did two things differently & that was to use Italian Seasoning and rushed red pepper flakes & was it delicious!! Made for "I Recommend ....New Thread" & on puppitypup's recommendation. Teresa thanks so very much for sharing, Diane :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2008

      Made for dinner when I was home alone. I cooked my potato in the microwave. If I had planned ahead a bit more and was cooking for more than just me I would have done them in the oven and maybe just served with some salad. I subbed a slice of ham for the bacon since that's what I had. It was also a good way to use up a little bit of feta cheese too; creamy and tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2008

      Wow, Teresa, what a great side dish! It was so good, I had to go back and check the recipe to make sure it really was weight watchers. I used italian seasoning in place of the oregano. Made for 1-2-3 Hit Wonders, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 13, 2008

      This was a wonderful side dish that tastes rich and yummy without all the calories you would expect! Definitely keeping this recipe on hand for the future. I left off the green onions because they upset my system, and they were still great without them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Loaded Baked Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (113 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 118.1
     
    Calories from Fat 33
    28%
    Total Fat 3.7 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 14.5 mg
    4%
    Sodium 307.2 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.4 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 4.1 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    hickory smoked bacon

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes