Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Linguine With Herbed Butter 5-Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Linguine With Herbed Butter 5-Points

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2014

      Excellent side for tonight's baked chicken breasts with a light fruit salad on the side. Lots of flavor to enjoy and quite simple to make up. This should please the whole family. :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2013

      Simple is often the best. I used egg noodles, because those are favorite right now, and the fresh herbs I used were pineapple sage, basil, parsley, and dill. It was quite wonderful. I used the same herbs in the green salad. A great sidedish with roasted pork loin.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2010

      What a great, quick and easy side dish! I used angel hair pasta and light butter, and had to used dried thyme. Really loved the aroma of the fresh herbs and the wonderful fresh taste. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 26, 2008

      This was awesome!! I made it last night and absolutely loved it. My 15 y/o was nervous about the green from the herbs, but he loved it too. It passed the teen boy taste test.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      mmmmm. I make pasta with just butter, salt, and pepper often. This recipe is similar, but with added fresh herbs. Your recipe adds elegance, aroma, and more flavor to a very simple dish making this a nice company worthy dish for those on a budget.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2008

      We love herbs! We loved this! the taste was full in your face herb freshness ( ok, I did use more herbs than were called for in the recipe becuase I had a whole heap to hand) This dissapeared rather quickly ! Please see my rating system: 4 wonderful stars for a lovely recipe that was so easy to make on a busy weekday evening. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 27, 2008

      My husband likes simple butter sauces for his pasta, so this was perfect! Loved the fresh herbs! Thanks you Teresa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 09, 2008

      This is great! Even though it is a Weight Watchers recipe, you still have to watch you don't overeat because it's so good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      This was pretty good for being so simple. For us it just needed a bit more salt and pepper and a tiny bit more butter. I even got to use some of the fresh herbs from my aerogarden for this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Linguine With Herbed Butter 5-Points

    Serving Size: 1 (54 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 212.8
     
    Calories from Fat 58
    27%
    Total Fat 6.4 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 149.5 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.6 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 0.8 g
    3%
    Protein 5.8 g
    11%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites