Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Jalapeno Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Jalapeno Chicken

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 14, 2009

      We loved this chicken dish ~ and we enjoyed it with Mexican Black Beans and Vidalia Onion Cornbread ~ mmm - mmm - good!! This was so easy, just pop the chicken on the grill after marinating. Quick and easy summertime recipe that we will definitely enjoy again. Thanks TeresaS for another new find! Made for PAC Spring 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 16, 2009

      My husband is your biggest fan. He was pleasantly suprised with this WW recipe. He usually remarks, "Diet food again?" Heinz 57 is his condiment of choice, and he loved the chicken. Served with roasted veggies and rice. Yummy. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2008

      I made this with mild jalapeno jelly, and it was pretty mild. Next time, I'll try the hot jalapeno. DH and I enjoyed it and will make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 21, 2008

      Quick, easy and tasted great! Will make again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      EXCELLENT! Made this as a special holiday meal on Valentine's Day and everyone LOVED it (even my DH who grumbles all the time about WW food). I used everything as directed, plus a few shots of Thai Pepper Sauce. EXCELLENT and will be making this again. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2007

      Good chicken. Sweet, savory, with a little kick.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 02, 2007

      This was a nice, easy marinade. Chicken ended up quite tender. I've never used jalapeno jelly before and I wasn't completely sold on the gingery flavour of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2007

      I used low sodium steak sauce and followed the recipe as stated. Instead of grilling it, I baked it. It was moist and tasty. I would like to try this in a salad this summer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Jalapeno Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (275 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 201.4
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    34%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 65.7 mg
    21%
    Sodium 82.2 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 20.0 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 14.5 g
    57%
    Protein 26.3 g
    52%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-sodium worcestershire sauce

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites