Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Summer Central

    Top Summer All-Stars

    Top Summer All-Stars

    50 Warm-Weather Picks
    30 Killer Burgers

    30 Killer Burgers

    Up Your Grill Game
    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Your Best Ribs, Realized

    Learn How to Make 'Em Right
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Grilled Salmon With Teriyaki Sauce - 4 Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Grilled Salmon With Teriyaki Sauce - 4 Points

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2013

      This is very good! I cut it down to serve one, but made enough marinade/sauce for two. I could still have used more sauce! Quick and easy to do on a weekday after work. I marinated the salmon for about an hour....will try a longer marinating time next time to get a bit more flavor in the salmon. I loved the smoky flavor I got cooking on the grill. Thanks for sharing! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2011

      What wonderful flavour this bought to our meal. I did cook mine 4 minutes per side in the frypan and we thoroughly enjoyed this tasty salmon with Jeweled Cinnamon Couscous on the side. Thank you TeresaS, made for ZAAR Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 03, 2011

      Another winner from Teresa! Easy and delicious. The sauce is really tasty. Since it was a very wet, blustery fall day, I "grilled" mine indoors on the Foreman grill. Looking forward to doing this again on the outdoor grill. Also think the marinade/sauce would be good on chicken or pork. Made for tag game at Kittencalskitchen.com.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 08, 2009

      This was OUTSTANDING and not to mention EASY! The sauce was great on steamed brocolli and paired nicely with grilled foccia bread. This will definately be added to my list of favorites!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2009

      This is the first marinade that I've used that didn't include oil. It was wonderful! This is the only marinade I will use from now on! I am so glad that there are so many foods to eat that are good and good for you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      Tonight I surprised my DH by making this dish. His comment to me Wow is this good. For my fish I chose Mahi Mahi. I also chose to cook my fish on top of the stove top. Looking forward to making this recipe again for us and the family. 10 Stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      Yummers! This was simple and tasty. I used sockeye salmon and served it with rice. Thanks for another winner Teresa. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2008

      Very nice salmon recipe! I halved the recipe and enjoyed it. Thanks Teresa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      This is a very good and quick recipe and very tasty. Irene

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2008

      This made for a delicious salmon BBQ recipe! Used port instead of sherry (as I don't have sherry) and made the rest of the recipe as is! The sauce was too thick after 5 minutes - would cook it a bit less next time! Thanks Teresa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2008

      This was nice.. the flavours went ok together but somehow the end result did not deliver quite as much as expected. I can't put my finger on why. Maybe I'm just so Zaar spoilt that other slamon recipes appeal more? who knows. We marinated ours for at least 2 hours and it cooked to perfection so no problems in making it at all. I could have given this 3 stars, since it wasn't a real favourite but all in all it really WASN'T a bad recipe, it was tasty and very edible. Somehow it's just not on our list of favourite salmon recipes. I blame Zaar LOL. we have become food snobs LOL. Please see my rating system: 4 stars for a recipe that we liked well enough, and were happy to try but that doesn't make it onto our more regular menu rotation list. Potential makers of this recipe, Please NOTE: I have regularly liked less, recipes that others have drooled over.. so PLEASE, don't take my word for this and if the ingredients look interesting to you, dive in and give this recipe a go, and judge for yourself :) Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Grilled Salmon With Teriyaki Sauce - 4 Points

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 182.4
     
    Calories from Fat 45
    24%
    Total Fat 5.0 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 52.5 mg
    17%
    Sodium 619.1 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 3.7 g
    15%
    Protein 24.4 g
    48%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rice wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites