12 Reviews

Super Easy and delicious with ingredients we usually have around our house. Made for For Your Consideration.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn April 26, 2015

This is very good! I cut it down to serve one, but made enough marinade/sauce for two. I could still have used more sauce! Quick and easy to do on a weekday after work. I marinated the salmon for about an hour....will try a longer marinating time next time to get a bit more flavor in the salmon. I loved the smoky flavor I got cooking on the grill. Thanks for sharing! Made for Zaar Stars tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom March 07, 2013

What wonderful flavour this bought to our meal. I did cook mine 4 minutes per side in the frypan and we thoroughly enjoyed this tasty salmon with Jeweled Cinnamon Couscous on the side. Thank you TeresaS, made for ZAAR Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
I'mPat December 13, 2011

Another winner from Teresa! Easy and delicious. The sauce is really tasty. Since it was a very wet, blustery fall day, I "grilled" mine indoors on the Foreman grill. Looking forward to doing this again on the outdoor grill. Also think the marinade/sauce would be good on chicken or pork. Made for tag game at Kittencalskitchen.com.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mikekey April 03, 2011

This was OUTSTANDING and not to mention EASY! The sauce was great on steamed brocolli and paired nicely with grilled foccia bread. This will definately be added to my list of favorites!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
leachalami September 08, 2009

This is the first marinade that I've used that didn't include oil. It was wonderful! This is the only marinade I will use from now on! I am so glad that there are so many foods to eat that are good and good for you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NanaJulie March 26, 2009

Tonight I surprised my DH by making this dish. His comment to me Wow is this good. For my fish I chose Mahi Mahi. I also chose to cook my fish on top of the stove top. Looking forward to making this recipe again for us and the family. 10 Stars!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BLUE ROSE January 05, 2009

Yummers! This was simple and tasty. I used sockeye salmon and served it with rice. Thanks for another winner Teresa. Made for 1-2-3 Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lazyme December 17, 2008

Very nice salmon recipe! I halved the recipe and enjoyed it. Thanks Teresa!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 October 29, 2008

This is a very good and quick recipe and very tasty. Irene

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irenehk July 01, 2008
Ww Grilled Salmon With Teriyaki Sauce - 4 Points