Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Average Rating:

    52 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 52

    Sort by:

    • on April 07, 2010

      These were really good - but as someone else said - they are 2 pts each if you follow the recipe. Also 6T is not 1/2C or 1/3C (as a few other people have said) it is 1/4C + 2 Tbsp. (1/4C=4Tbsp). If you use 3 Tbsp reduced fat peanut butter (instead of 6T of regular) & can get this down to 1 WW point per cup. Either way - 1pt, 2pt... these are really good! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2010

      Holy crap. Quick, easy, tastes completely decadent but is low on calories. I made these for a family get together..NO ONE believed they were that easy and low cal. Thank you soooo much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2010

      My new favorite dessert! I made the recipe as stated, using Cool Whip Free, reduced fat peanut butter and sugar free chocolate syrup. I used candy liners and my mini muffin tin. The recipe made exactly 24 small peanut butter cups. I will use this recipe from now on and have these treats in my freezer all the time for a quick low calorie treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2012

      Super easy to make, instead of the chocolate syrup I used some mini-chocolate chips mixed throughout - hubby and I really enjoyed..... they were awfully addicting though, which is dangerous!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2012

    • on January 18, 2012

      OMG ~ these were sooooo good I could eat the whole batch (but I'll try not to) this would taste good as a low fat filling for a pie..... with a low fat graham cracker crust ...... YUM-O
      Update: I plugged this into WW recipe builder and it states 1 point :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2011

      These are really extremely delicious! I don't have a mini muffin pan so I just made it in a regular muffin pan. It's crazy how good these things taste

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 19, 2011

      New all time favorite! Hudge hit with adults and kids!!!! Will make this forever! lol Low fat what a bonus!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! :>) thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 15, 2010

      Really enjoyed these! Made them in mini muffin tins. Could not find foil liners, but used cute red and orange polka dot liners, and gave them to a friend as a "birthday cake". They are easy and wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2010

    • on March 23, 2010

      Absolutely fabulous! I am not on WW but like to incorporate a lot of low-fat foods in my menus. After trying these, I think I will have to buy Cool Whip free/lite more often. I always have peanut butter and Hershey's chocolate on hand, but not Cool Whip. That will change! I only used 1 Tbsp Hershey's chocolate because I only got 9 cups out of my mixture. I suppose I could have spread it out into 12 but there didn't seem to be much in them so that is why I only made 9. Had I made 12, I probably would eat 2 at a time; this way I only eat 1. Using Cool Whip lite, Jiff crunchy pb, Hershey's chocolate, and making only 9 cups, this averages out to be 124 calories each. That seems to be high, so I will try to cut calories using the free or reduced ingredients. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2010

      YUMMMMMMMMMMMM! I threw these together last night, and almost forgot about them. Just had one, and OH. MY. GOD! Wonderful! I used chunky peanut butter, since the recipe didn't specify. Will definitely be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 26, 2010

      Oh... yum, yum, yum, yum, yum! These little pieces of heaven give me so much to look forward to at the end of the day. Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2010

      These Peanut Butter Cups are really yummy!! They are easy and sooo extremely quick to make. I actually used smaller baking cups and they worked perfect. I did NOT use the full size ones. These are the perfect evening snack for a Weight Watcher's member!!!! While I loved these PBC a lot, the only reason why I'm giving a 4 star rating is because this recipe is actually NOT 1 Point Per cup, but rather 2 POINTS (which is still not horrible), but every point counts...The Weight Watcher's website confirms this. Thanks for the great recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2010

      So easy! I used SF chocolate syrup as well. I also got 12 good sized peanut butter cups. My 8 yr old cant wait to try one! Im making him wait until tomorrow because its so late but I had to sneak one tonight:) MMM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2009

      Sooo yummy...I used crunchy PNB....I mixed the frozen cool whip with the PNB and ate it immediately..the taste was a lot like ice cream snicker bars..Delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2009

      We love these! We like them both frozen and not frozen. I use Hershey Light Syrup. The first time I made them I accidentally only put 3 T of peanut butter, and my family thought they still had enough peanut butter taste, so you might want to try that if your really trying to cut back on calories and fat! Thanks for sharing this recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 02, 2009

      OMG are these GOOD! Nice treat anytime of the year. The only problem I had with them is that it was hard not to eat more than one at a time. Great recipe...thanks for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2009

      These are really good and a nice 1 point treat. I had problems getting the chocolate to freeze, but it didn't distract from this treat. Served at a party tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2009

      SO simple and so satisfying. I used chunky peanut butter for a little added texture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Frozen Peanut Butter Cups

    Serving Size: 1 (7 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 32.2
     
    Calories from Fat 18
    57%
    Total Fat 2.0 g
    3%
    Saturated Fat 0.4 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 20.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.8 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 1.9 g
    7%
    Protein 1.0 g
    2%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    Cool Whip Free

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites