Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Dijon Chicken Fettuccine Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Dijon Chicken Fettuccine

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on March 14, 2009

      So very easy and so very tasty: a great healthy one dish meal which is ideal for busy week nights! Loved the inclusion of the broccoli and throwing it in with the pasta towards the end of the cooking time made including it so easy! In making the dressing, I increased the garlic (which we love; I used 4 cloves) and halved the mustard (personal taste preferences). Otherwise made exactly to the recipe. We enjoyed this for a leisurely weekend lunch and what we didn't eat has been put in the freezer as from experience this is the sort of dish that freezes extremely well. Thanks for sharing this recipe for a dish that doesn't in the least seem like a low-fat meal, Teresa! Much appreciated! :) Made for Gimme 5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2013

      This was outstanding. I really love the full, bold flavour of that Dijon dressing. I added more garlic to the sauce to give it more of a punch. If you substitute the pasta with thinly sliced Zucchini the points are cut in half and it still tastes fantastic. I'm actually begun using the Dijon sauce as a fantastic vegitable dip and as a topping for grilled veggies. Good find

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 24, 2012

      My husband and I really enjoyed this. I used Ronzoni pasta since it's higher in fiber and lower in calories. Also, I ran out of dijon, so used honey mustard instead, and thinned out the sauce a bit with the pasta water. I loved the way this flavored the broccoli!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2012

      I've had pasta dishes that used dijon mustard in the sauce before, and I've liked them. This however, is way too vinegary... My partner liked it though, so it all probably depends on your personal palate.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2010

      This was very good. We used wheat linguine, and I grilled up some seasoned chicken for ours. We loved the sauce for this, even my three year old kept coming and dipping his finger in it before I added it to the pasta lol. We will definitely make this one again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2009

      Way way too vinegary for our tastes. We just did not like it. But a few 5 star reviews, so if you like vinegar...go for it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 21, 2009

      The vinegar was a bit strong for us even though I had cut the amount in half and increased the amount of salad dressing to offset it once I tasted it. Even so it a meal that went together quickly and that is always a plus in my book. I don't regulary have honey dijon salad dressing or fettuccine on hand so I don't think it is something that I would make again but it was a good change of pace for tonight.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      There is nothing to say bad about this. This was FANTASTIC !I didn't use as much broccoli, but it was still a delightful meal. The kids LOVED this. The flavor was fantastic. Made for 1-2-3 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2008

      This got a unanimous 5 star rating at our dinner table tonight. I ought to say up front, though, that I made a rather major substitution. I used broiled salmon fillet instead of chicken. Also I subbed in regular spaghetti, just because I didn't find fettucine today. For the dressing, I used Honey Dijon Dressing, which has oil, so I omitted the teaspoon of oil later on in the recipe. DH and both kids commented that they liked the mild flavors, and I have to agree. Made for 123 Hits. Thanks, Teresa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2008

      Delicious and so easy! I made as directed except I used dry fettuccine and a bit less broccoli. Thanks for sharing this keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Dijon Chicken Fettuccine

    Serving Size: 1 (109 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 168.9
     
    Calories from Fat 25
    14%
    Total Fat 2.7 g
    4%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 54.1 mg
    18%
    Sodium 65.4 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 15.8 g
    31%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free honey-dijon salad dressing

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites