Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Devilishly Good Breakfast Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Devilishly Good Breakfast Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on May 03, 2010

      simple and delicious! I had to use apple cider vinegar after misplacing the other but it was great. W/ the ingredients I used placed into the WW site recipe builder this came out as 4pts.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 28, 2008

      I really loved this and have made it several times. Even though it has the same components of a deviled egg,, it is even better! Thanks Dawn, for creating this neat recipe. Roxygirl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2008

      I love deviled eggs and egg salad. This is a simple twist on that great idea. So simple and easy. I will be adding chives to the mustard sauce when my herbs are going strong. It's a great addition to egg salad, and will be just as good here. Yum!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2013

      I LOVED this recipe. I too used Cider vinegar and about 1/4 - 1/2 of the mustard. (1 tsp was too strong for my taste.) I also topped mine with some paprika and chives. Avocado and tomato would be a nice addition too.Heavenly addition to my quick weekday breakfasts!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 09, 2008

      This was really good! Instead of layering as is directed I chopped the egg and mixed it with dressing and had an "egg salad" sandwich. I would also decrease the amount of mustard a tad next time. I also added a dash of hot sauce.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2008

      Oh, my!!! This was so easy but so delicious. LOVED this recipe! Great flavor.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2014

      I haven't tried it yet, but it sounds good, I had to verify the points in the WW recipe builder, and the total points+ came out as 7 for the ingredients found here.<br/>WW whole wheat English muffins 3<br/>Egg 2<br/>Hellman's Half Fat Mayo 2 (that's what we have here)<br/>Total 7 points

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2014

      This was just as good as good as I hoped it would be. All the yummy flavors of deviled eggs turned into a very satisfying snack. Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2014

      Recipe was a nice change of pace. Not great, but good. A little too much mustard for my taste, but will make again with a little less plus a dash of worchestershire sauce like I do for my deviled eggs. Based on the new Weight Watchers program, this would be worth 6 points (english muffin - 3, egg - 2, and mayo - 1). Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2013

      I used light english muffins and it was only 4 points! this sandwich was sooo good and filling for lunch!! thanks for the recipe it is definitely a keeper

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2013

      Absolutely Love!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2012

      I really liked this recipe. It is nice to have something different to try on a Saturday morning. Since we did not have English muffins, I used a piece of toast. I did want to try this with my garlic mustard, but I couldn't find it in time. Otherwise made as directed, and wished I had had some more. Thanks, Dawnab, and I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2008

      Really yummy! I'll probably use a little less mustard next time, but I really like it, thank-you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Devilishly Good Breakfast Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (122 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 215.0
     
    Calories from Fat 62
    28%
    Total Fat 6.8 g
    10%
    Saturated Fat 1.8 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 186.5 mg
    62%
    Sodium 359.0 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.4 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 12.3 g
    24%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    low-fat mayonnaise

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites