18 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

YUM! These are fabulous! I made them with Better Bowls sugar-free vanilla pudding, the 1 1/2tsp butter, cool whip lite and regular oreos. They still came out to 3 points on WW points plus. I would like these whether I'm on a diet or not. It gives me ideas to do a chocolate version, a mint version, a banana creme pie version...Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed October 24, 2011

First thank you for offering this great recipe on " Please Review My Recipe"

My DH did not realize they were on my diet. He thought I went off for the night.

I found that if I put them in my plastic muffins I could take them out very easily.

Thanks again for offering this recipe. I was the lucky one to snatch this one up first.

We all vote 10 Stars

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BLUE ROSE December 29, 2011

Calculating with the cookies and the pudding (I actually used sugar free instead of reduced fat) the total Calorie Count comes out to about 80-83 calories when divided into the 6 servings, which still isn't bad at all for such a delicious treat!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AliciaBree June 05, 2014

Yes, this tastes delicious, but don't think for a minute that each one has 23.4 calories and 1.5g of carbs. The nutrition facts are very misleading. I almost didn't notice that at the bottom it says the cookies and the pudding are not included in the nutrition facts. I have a diabetic son, and this would have been very dangerous if we only counted 1.5 grams of carbs. I don't know what the real WW points are, but following the recipe exactly makes them 138 calories each.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pc January 19, 2014

These are darling little treats that I don't have to feel guilty about eating. My son especially was very excited about them and made sure he knew the spot in the freezer which they are kept. My daughter too, packed them for her school snack tomorrow. I love them for their ease as well. A definite quick treat to whip up for myself and the family. Thank you TeresaS for sharing. Played it for PRMR game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ForeverMama March 25, 2013

This was so heavenly. I've seem this recipe for years now and finally tired it. I just wish I tried it earlier....I've been missing out all these years! husband loved it along with my 3 year old son

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookinlizzy January 11, 2013

After making these those plain ice bars will never be bought again. Adding the calories saved here, these are defineately worth it. Less trips to DQ too. Great tasting, you can't tellthe difference ww or not. Made for Zaar Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
weekend cooker July 30, 2010

Tried these today--very easy to make and were yummy. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AndreaVT96 January 01, 2010

These were very nice! They seemed a little icy but that could be my freezer and not the fault of the recipe. I used fat-free whip and a little more butter than called for (1 1/2 Tbsp not tsp). Otherwise followed the recipe exact. Thanks for posting! [Made for PRMR Holiday Special]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flower7 November 16, 2009

This was very good. I forgot to put in the vanilla, but it was very good anyways.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bet0625 July 12, 2009
Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points