Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points

    Average Rating:

    18 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-18 of 18

    Sort by:

    • on October 24, 2011

      YUM! These are fabulous! I made them with Better Bowls sugar-free vanilla pudding, the 1 1/2tsp butter, cool whip lite and regular oreos. They still came out to 3 points on WW points plus. I would like these whether I'm on a diet or not. It gives me ideas to do a chocolate version, a mint version, a banana creme pie version...Made for the Zaar Stars tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2011

      First thank you for offering this great recipe on " Please Review My Recipe"

      My DH did not realize they were on my diet. He thought I went off for the night.

      I found that if I put them in my plastic muffins I could take them out very easily.

      Thanks again for offering this recipe. I was the lucky one to snatch this one up first.

      We all vote 10 Stars

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2014

      Calculating with the cookies and the pudding (I actually used sugar free instead of reduced fat) the total Calorie Count comes out to about 80-83 calories when divided into the 6 servings, which still isn't bad at all for such a delicious treat!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2014

      Yes, this tastes delicious, but don't think for a minute that each one has 23.4 calories and 1.5g of carbs. The nutrition facts are very misleading. I almost didn't notice that at the bottom it says the cookies and the pudding are not included in the nutrition facts. I have a diabetic son, and this would have been very dangerous if we only counted 1.5 grams of carbs. I don't know what the real WW points are, but following the recipe exactly makes them 138 calories each.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 25, 2013

      These are darling little treats that I don't have to feel guilty about eating. My son especially was very excited about them and made sure he knew the spot in the freezer which they are kept. My daughter too, packed them for her school snack tomorrow. I love them for their ease as well. A definite quick treat to whip up for myself and the family. Thank you TeresaS for sharing. Played it for PRMR game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2013

      This was so heavenly. I've seem this recipe for years now and finally tired it. I just wish I tried it earlier....I've been missing out all these years! husband loved it along with my 3 year old son

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 30, 2010

      After making these those plain ice bars will never be bought again. Adding the calories saved here, these are defineately worth it. Less trips to DQ too. Great tasting, you can't tellthe difference ww or not. Made for Zaar Stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2010

      Tried these today--very easy to make and were yummy. Will definitely make again. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 16, 2009

      These were very nice! They seemed a little icy but that could be my freezer and not the fault of the recipe. I used fat-free whip and a little more butter than called for (1 1/2 Tbsp not tsp). Otherwise followed the recipe exact. Thanks for posting! [Made for PRMR Holiday Special]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2009

      This was very good. I forgot to put in the vanilla, but it was very good anyways.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 25, 2009

      These were quite simple to make and very enjoyable. I don't have a large muffin tin for some reason so I used small plastic dessert bowls and they worked perfectly. Very sweet and delicious little treat without the added calories and fat ~ PERFECT! Thanks TeresaS ~ made for PAC Spring 2009!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      iam trying to figure out why in the heck i waited so long to make these! These are wonderful! perfect for one of those "cravings"! I used fat free cool whip and the 100 calorie oreo thin crisps. if you use those it is 2 points per dessert cup!(use two bags) I love frozen desserts(basically because i dont bake) so iam on always on the lookout for a ww one. thank you for posting a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2009

      Yummy! So delicious; you'd never know it's WW! Thanks for a great dessert!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2009

      We all LOVED these delightful little treats! I followed the recipe exact except I used regular OREOs. Next time I will crush the cookies that get mixed into the pudding/Cool Whip mix finer so we get cookie in every bite (although the cookie chunks were tasty, too). One thing to make note of: if you make these a few hours before serving, take them out about a half hour before trying to eat, as they get very hard. I made mine in a 6-cup silicone cupcake pan and didn't use paper or foil liners. They popped right out! Thanks for sharing this...we're all trying to eat healthier and even with the regular OREOs, I figured these at about 150 calories and 6 grams of fat each. Not bad for such a tasty, unique dessert! (Made for 1-2-3 Hits)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2008

      I didn't know how to rate this recipe. Now I see I made a mistake LOL I'll have to try it again later. I used instant pudding mix. I thought it was too dry so I added more whipped topping. But my mistake is that it was not the good pudding LOL But it's not bad but not the best (with my mistake). I didn't find reduced-fat Oreo's. If I do it again, I'll have to find reduced-fat. Thanks Teresa. Made for Potluck tag

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2008

      Oh my these are good!! Dangerously good!! ;) Used 100 calories pack of Oreos that I crushed right in the bag (saved some time!!) and halved the recipe (since I don't trust myself with sweets!!). Thanks Teresa!! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 25, 2008

      These were really good and easier to make than I had expected. My kids just loved them. They helped make these and I think they ate more before they were set then after. Thanks so much for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      mmm mmmm Good! This tastes just like ice cream but without the guilt! My fiance and I both loved them. I made them with sugar free, fat free pudding cups and did not miss the sugar AT ALL. No strange aftertaste or anything! Thank you so much for taking the time to post this wonderful recipe TeresaS! I WILL make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Cookies 'n' Cream Tortoni - 3 Points

    Serving Size: 1 (7 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 23.4
     
    Calories from Fat 15
    68%
    Total Fat 1.7 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 2.6 mg
    0%
    Sodium 12.9 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 1.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 0.2 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    reduced-fat creme-filled chocolate sandwich cookies

    fat-free vanilla pudding

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes