Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Chicken Taco Casserole Ww 4 Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Chicken Taco Casserole Ww 4

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2011

      Wow! This is fabulous! I followed it exactly using ground turkey and chipotle-flavor tabasco sauce. I didn't even need any of the additional toppings -- it was great as is. I did throw some sliced jalepenos on the top for a little kick. So great! I will make this often, thanks for sharing. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2011

      I came upon this recipe and it looks great, I will probable try it. But, I just want people aware that Food.com is not adding in the tortilla's or the refried beans (which are packed full of points), when calculating the nutritional facts, which is where the 4 pts are coming from, it seems to me at least!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      Very good! I used refried black beans with jalapeno and added chopped zucchini and a touch of taco seasoning. My husband usually complains about ground turkey or chicken, but ate half the entire dish with NO complaints tonight! Thanks for a simple quick WW recipe that I will be making again!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2008

      Yum! This was really quick to put together. I used diced tomatoes with chilis and a little bit of tomato sauce.. good and spicy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 26, 2007

      This was so good! I did make a few changes based on the reviews. I added chopped onion and 1 jalapeno chopped to the meat mixture before adding the tomato sauce. I also used the Hot mexcian tomato sauce El Pato in the yellow can. So I omitted the Tabsco sauce. We like things hot and spicy. I made it with the ground chicken, which by the way DH wasn't happy about. He said don't give me must of that, I hate chicken. He went back for seconds. I cooked at 350 degrees for 40 minutes and it came out great. Topped with lettuce, sour cream, salsa and some chopped cilantro. Excellent! Made for PAC Fall 07'. Thanks, AshK for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2007

      Yum! This was my first time making a Taco casserole, I used all the ingredients as written but I changed the casserole dish to a pie pan and covered with foil. I had lots of ingredients left over so I made individual tacos by using large muffin tins. They were wonderful, perfect thing for a party. Toppings I used were low-fat sour cream, salsa and jalapeno peppers. Thank you AshK

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2007

      *Reviewed for Zaar World Tour 3* I eat a gluten-free diet so I made this recipe as stated, except I used corn tortillas instead of the wheat. I made the chicken option. I think that the corn tortillas were a little difficult to slice. I think that slicing would not be a problem with wheat tortillas as they are softer. I think some onion and maybe some capsicum/peppers in the chicken would be a nice addition. Giving 4 stars as was a good recipe. I really liked the crushed corn chips and cheese topping

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      really yummy!! makes an excelent alternative to nachos. i sprinkled some diced chilli peppers under the cheese for extra taste. (i like my food real hot). over all a easy dish to make. left overs freez/thaw really well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2007

      My friend and I made this as she had to go to a pot luck. Of course we had to try it and then make it look like we had not. I would have liked more spice, perhaps cumin or red pepper flakes (not sure). She liked as is. Leanne

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Chicken Taco Casserole Ww 4

    Serving Size: 1 (295 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 269.1
     
    Calories from Fat 77
    28%
    Total Fat 8.6 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 56.1 mg
    18%
    Sodium 1002.1 mg
    41%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.6 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 4.5 g
    18%
    Sugars 3.3 g
    13%
    Protein 25.8 g
    51%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites