16 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Sorry, but neither my husband or I cared for this. Like a few of the other reviewers pointed out, it was too bland. It could use more spices, or maybe I should try the soy sauce you use! Thanks anyway!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DallasAggieGal September 26, 2010

its realy bad the it will kill u

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
connor512 December 04, 2013

Thank you so much for this recipe! it tasted amazing! I loved it. I added some oyster sauce to jazz it up a lil. But this was a good healthy meal.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ar_Na February 14, 2013

Was okay. I used 1 cup frozen veggies & white rice cooked in chicken broth. I had to triple the amount of soy sauce, but I agree with other posters that there is something missing. I will make this again but will have to do some experimenting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Aunt Sukki February 12, 2012

My husband and I both loved this. It was very easy and healthy! We didn't find it bland at all. This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shelby Jo January 17, 2012

This is my go to recipe to clean out all of the left over veggies in the fridge. Because of that it never really tastes the same twice in a row. I will also use whatever protein I am trying to get rid of, I have used chicken, pork, beef and left vegetarian. Of course changing the meat can change the points value. I prefer to use cold rice however when I make fried rice, so I will make the rice early in the day and just reheat while frying.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Erindipity March 08, 2010

This was good for being lowfat. It seemed like it was missing something. I think some broth would be good. I used green onions since we didn't have scallions and added 1 extra tbl soy sauce. Thanks for the easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KadesMom February 11, 2009

I didn't really like it but it was edible.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Megan from Chicago January 19, 2009

Excellent, 5 stars from everyone including the kids. Next time I will may add more veggies and I did add a touch more soy sauce.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Irmantrude August 19, 2008

We made ours with shrimp, egg beaters and already cooked rice (litpons) and it was DELICIOUS.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sammee_cook July 30, 2008
Ww Chicken Fried Rice (3 Points)