Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww Chicken Enchiladas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww Chicken Enchiladas

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on July 31, 2012

      I haven't made this yet, but plan to soon. For those on WW this comes out at 10 Pts. on my WW calculator, so be aware of what you add to the rest of the meal. Maybe a nice tossed salad.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2014

      This was an amazing recipe. It tasted great (although i replaced the chiles with green bell peppers and white onions). I definitely look forward to making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2009

      Loved the flavor of these enchiladas! My only complaint was the sauce was too runny--like milk, but maybe it was because I had to use flour tortillas? I will definately try this again with the fried corn tortillas.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2009

      Yummy enchiladas. We had a huge thing of homemade green salsa so I used that (made of tomatillos, jalapenos, serranos & onion). It was HOT. We knew the salsa was but wow, it was spicy lol. We really enjoyed them and they were so easy to make. I baked a couple frozen chicken breasts last night and then put them in the fridge...tonight I pulled them out and chopped them up and we were ready to go! Thanks for the great recipe that even the hubs loved!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2009

      My family and I really enjoyed these enchiladas. My brother and I found it to be a two-man job. We created an assembly line where he was in charge of frying the tortillas and dipping them in the half & half and I was in charge of assembling and rolling them. It was nice teamwork! We needed a little more than 1/4 cup of oil to get all the tortillas fried. We shredded our chicken and added a little garlic powder to the half & half as well. We were in shock that this is a WW recipe. I can guarantee we'll be making this again. Thank you for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2009

      Made for Every Day is a Holiday Tag game. We weren't really that thrilled with these ~ they were kinda bland (w do like hot/spicy things) ~ made the recipe exactly as written. I think that I would make these again, but the sauce needs to be a little thicker and have some kick to it ~ will play around with it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2009

      Used shredded chicken breast that I'd fixed the day before, then pretty much followed the recipe, except that I used just 8 flour tortillas, since I like my enchiladas well stuffed! Very, very nice change for us! Thanks for sharing the recipe! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Every Day Is a Holiday]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2009

      Excellent WW recipe! I cut this down to 3 enchiladas. I used diced jalapenos instead of the chilies and used flour tortillas. Topped it with pepper jack cheese. I did serve it with some of the green salsa. Delicious! Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      I made this exactly as written, except I seemed to only end up with 9 filled tortillas. This was very tasty but next time, I think I will add some enchilada sauce or salsa on top as others have done. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2008

      I can'b believe these are WW friendly, so good , and so full of mexican flavor. Will certainly make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2008

      Wow, this is great, not only because it is easy to make, but with everything on hand, and the taste, fabulous, and very good lower calorie watch for those that are watching. I made two small changes, it was raining and I didn't feel like hefting into the store, so I used 1/2 skim milk to 1/2 part low fat sour cream to make up for the 1/2 & 1/2. Also, I threw some canned (from the garden) jalapeno's on top with some of the salsa. Other then that, made as directed. Very easy, you will be so surprised and so happy you tried this one! Thank you, bakinbaby! Made for *Everyday is a Holiday Tag Game* Fall 2008

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      In a word-yummo! Prepared it exactly according to directions. Served ith with WW 2 Points Santa Fe Salad with Chili-Lime Dressing. It hit the spot and only enough leftovers for lunch tomorrow (which I'm looking forward to). Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww Chicken Enchiladas

    Serving Size: 1 (279 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 390.1
     
    Calories from Fat 156
    40%
    Total Fat 17.4 g
    26%
    Saturated Fat 4.5 g
    22%
    Cholesterol 46.9 mg
    15%
    Sodium 1048.1 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.8 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.8 g
    15%
    Sugars 6.4 g
    25%
    Protein 26.4 g
    52%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes