28 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This is from Weight Watchers?!? Normally my idea of a good potato dish is a giant bowl of Ruffles. I might just have to do something drastic...like go on a diet. Made for Potluck Tag.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gailanng January 15, 2010

Yum, these are easy and delicious! Just a few ingredients for a flavorful dish. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Starrynews April 11, 2015

Wow, these are some good fries. They came out super-crispy and full of flavor. I wouldn't call these cheese fries, but they instead they turned out to be perfectly-seasoned steak fries. Definitely don't taste low-fat or low-cal!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rpgaymer April 10, 2014

omg, i made these and added some fresh garlic at the end...delish, you dont need any thing else they are incredible!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lawson.cathe February 05, 2014

These potatoes are delish! They are easy to make and sooo flavorful. Will definitely be making them again and again and again! : ) Made for PRMR, January, 2014.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nancy's Pantry January 31, 2014

We made this today and holy moly was it delicious! My grandparents loved it, and it was SO easy and good. I added about 1/4 tsp of chili powder to this to make it spicier. We will be making this monthly, if not weekly! Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
charmedp326 December 07, 2013

Another 5 from me :D. I can't add anything new to the comments already here. All I can say is that I made Italian cheeseburgers (Italian seasoning and Parm in the beef) with these yummy fries last night and that where were smiles at the table.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annacia October 25, 2013

Teresa-you never fail me when I'm looking for a Ww recipe that doesn't appear to be a Ww recipe!!
Brilliant!!!
Made for Zaar Stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Noo September 08, 2012

Perfect recipe. Thanks for sharing! We will make these again and again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amanda Beth January 06, 2012

Oh My - we just loved these fries. The parmesan makes all the difference - make sure to use freshly grated and not the canned stuff. I added a bit of salt as well after cooking. We will be making these many times again for sure.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Deantini April 20, 2011
Ww Cheese Fries