Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 6 Point Bacon Chicken Melt Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 6 Point Bacon Chicken Melt

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 23, 2008

      This is not 6 points. As presented, it's 11 points per serving. Maybe it should be 4 servings, not 2?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 25, 2008

      Not bad! Not great, either. Followed recipe, using mushrooms, bbq sauce, FF ranch as add-ons. We had to cook a little longer. We enjoyed it last night, but probably won't make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2008

      Very easy to put together and very good! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2007

      I made this for my husband and myself tonight. I made something else for the children. To my surprise, my 3 and 4-year-olds wouldn't stop eating mine after they sampled it. Next time, I will make them some, too. My husband omitted the tomatoes, but added finely chopped green onions. A very delicious and fast dinner. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2007

      Fantastic was stuck for something new to cook the hubby. he loved it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2007

      I make this a lot and it is so wonderful!! Low fat cheese melts better than fat free cheese. I cook the bacon first and then put it on the chicken when it is almost done.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2005

      This tasted very good. I used turkey bacon and fat free mozzarella. The problem I had was getting the bacon to stay on my chicken. If I made it again I would use toothpicks or something. A nice tasty dish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2005

      YUM! This was easy and great. DH & 6 YO DD loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 18, 2005

      I made this with low-sodium bacon and I must say it was delicious. A great dish to make in summer when the tomatoes from the farmer's market are so delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2005

      This was a delicious chicken dish. I flattened the chicken breasts and halved them. Oven time was 10 minutes and the chicken was moist with the wonderful bacon and cheese flavor. I served this with a garlic and parsley spaghetti.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 6 Point Bacon Chicken Melt

    Serving Size: 1 (245 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 459.7
     
    Calories from Fat 239
    52%
    Total Fat 26.5 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 10.0 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 113.1 mg
    37%
    Sodium 860.5 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.3 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.5 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 48.9 g
    97%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites