Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 5 Points - Kfc Tender Roast Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 5 Points - Kfc Tender Roast Chicken

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 11, 2012

      This turned out very good. I used one whole fryer and found I needed to double the spices. This was served with Green Bean Casserole - No Canned Onions or Soup and Creamy Mashed Cauliflower.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2012

      This was very close I did not take off the skin, and glad I did not it came out very crispy and was the best part, the chicken was juicy thanks for sharing we will be having often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2009

      Excellent! I had to come up with a few quick WW recipes when my MIL and SIL showed up at our house unexpectedly and stayed with us for 2 days. They're on WW and I wanted to cook for them. Followed the recipe, but used Italian seasoning instead of thyme, and used ground red pepper instead of paprika (I didn't have paprika!) Very, very good. I am adding this to our regular staple recipes, especially since I'm eating lighter now too. Thanks mariposa13 =]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 19, 2009

      This was very tasty! It's the first time I've used lemon pepper seasoning and I will use it more often. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2007

      Sorry to say we did not like this at all. Actually I just threw out the leftovers. I am sorry:(

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2007

      Very yummy!!! Couldn't tell the difference. I will use this recipe alot in the future!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2006

      simple and tasty ..thank you for posting dee

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 28, 2005

      The seasoning for this recipe was delicious.The lemon pepper really gives it a zing. I lefted the skin on our chicken to keep the moisture in and brushed alittle butter over chicken pieces before I seasoned it. I baked the chicken a hour to make sure it was done. It turned out great! Thanks for sharing this delicious recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2005

      Delicious, easy and good for you. What more can you ask for? This was my first time every making chicken with the skin on it... I usually do boneless skinless, but I didn't want to compromise the flavor of this chicken, so I followed the recipe exactly. Delicious and flavorful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 5 Points - Kfc Tender Roast Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (74 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 160.0
     
    Calories from Fat 104
    65%
    Total Fat 11.6 g
    17%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 53.4 mg
    17%
    Sodium 340.7 mg
    14%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 12.6 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites