Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 4 Points Crab Quesadillas Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 4 Points Crab Quesadillas

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2012

      This was so easy & fast, great for a weeknight meal :0)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2010

      A major hit with the dieters and non-dieters. A definite keeper for my work week rotation. I substituted non-fat whole wheat tortillas and non-fat cheese. Even with the addition of 1 tbs of fat free sour cream on each, the tally only comes to 2 points, using the WW site calculator.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 28, 2010

      Really great easy recipe! I made it for lunch for me and my little one. Didn't use chopped tomato or green pepper, but will def use tomato next time. I also probably used more cheese than called for, but I'm nursing and pregnant so the extra cheese goes to my babies, right? lol! Thanks for the great easy recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      These were fairly easy and it's great that they are low in points. We used wholegrain tortillas and after putting all the ingredients into the WW calculators it actually came out to be 6 points a serving, and since Dh and I both had two for dinner it was actually 13.5 pts each. Still not bad for a filling dinner served with a side salad. Our only complaint was that they could use more cheese, so maybe next time I will just try to use a reduced fat or non fat cheese so we can use more of it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2010

      Wow! These sure are tasty. I had leftover imitation crabmeat from a salad I made and decided this was the recipe to make. I sure am glad that happened. I used the cheddar because that is what I had and instead of canned green chilis I used some chopped jalapeno peppers. I served mine with a side of sour cream and salsa. The flavors all blend well together with nothing being dominate. Just a great recipe. Very easy to make and it's good for you, what else can you ask for? Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 04, 2008

      I made this for my lunch today, it was wonderful! Quick easy and good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 04, 2008

      These were fantastic! Part of the challenge of being on WW for me is finding recipes and planning menus that my entire family will not only enjoy, but also not realize are WW friendly. This recipe fit the bill! Everyone enjoyed the quesadillas immensely. I served them with sour cream and salsa on the side. Prep was completely a breeze. This is a recipe that I will be making again. Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

      These were great. My fiance and I both liked them alot. I think I will make them again in the future, but just use chicken or turkey. Thanks for the easy but tasty recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2007

      This was so easy to make and delicious. I do not cook so this was super easy. Thanks :) Loved the ww points as well

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2007

      Delicious! Easy! Satisfying! Enough Said. Thanks for posting this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 4 Points Crab Quesadillas

    Serving Size: 1 (171 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 290.1
     
    Calories from Fat 80
    27%
    Total Fat 8.9 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 3.8 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 23.8 mg
    7%
    Sodium 1243.8 mg
    51%
    Total Carbohydrate 39.4 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 2.6 g
    10%
    Sugars 5.9 g
    23%
    Protein 12.8 g
    25%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes