10 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was so easy & fast, great for a weeknight meal :0)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
"mom of girls" January 22, 2012

A major hit with the dieters and non-dieters. A definite keeper for my work week rotation. I substituted non-fat whole wheat tortillas and non-fat cheese. Even with the addition of 1 tbs of fat free sour cream on each, the tally only comes to 2 points, using the WW site calculator.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ClarkeCC August 03, 2010

Really great easy recipe! I made it for lunch for me and my little one. Didn't use chopped tomato or green pepper, but will def use tomato next time. I also probably used more cheese than called for, but I'm nursing and pregnant so the extra cheese goes to my babies, right? lol! Thanks for the great easy recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lolablitz June 28, 2010

These were fairly easy and it's great that they are low in points. We used wholegrain tortillas and after putting all the ingredients into the WW calculators it actually came out to be 6 points a serving, and since Dh and I both had two for dinner it was actually 13.5 pts each. Still not bad for a filling dinner served with a side salad. Our only complaint was that they could use more cheese, so maybe next time I will just try to use a reduced fat or non fat cheese so we can use more of it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
CulinaryExplorer May 02, 2010

Wow! These sure are tasty. I had leftover imitation crabmeat from a salad I made and decided this was the recipe to make. I sure am glad that happened. I used the cheddar because that is what I had and instead of canned green chilis I used some chopped jalapeno peppers. I served mine with a side of sour cream and salsa. The flavors all blend well together with nothing being dominate. Just a great recipe. Very easy to make and it's good for you, what else can you ask for? Thanks for posting. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
teresas May 02, 2010

I made this for my lunch today, it was wonderful! Quick easy and good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
NanaJulie October 04, 2008

These were fantastic! Part of the challenge of being on WW for me is finding recipes and planning menus that my entire family will not only enjoy, but also not realize are WW friendly. This recipe fit the bill! Everyone enjoyed the quesadillas immensely. I served them with sour cream and salsa on the side. Prep was completely a breeze. This is a recipe that I will be making again. Thanks for sharing!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
PetesNina February 04, 2008

These were great. My fiance and I both liked them alot. I think I will make them again in the future, but just use chicken or turkey. Thanks for the easy but tasty recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shelby Jo October 02, 2007

This was so easy to make and delicious. I do not cook so this was super easy. Thanks :) Loved the ww points as well

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aprilmk June 15, 2007

Delicious! Easy! Satisfying! Enough Said. Thanks for posting this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Amber of AZ April 21, 2007
Ww 4 Points Crab Quesadillas