Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 3 Points - Pork Chops With Cider Vinegar Glaze Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 3 Points - Pork Chops With Cider Vinegar Glaze

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on August 20, 2014

      Loved it. Tasted good and made the house smell good. Next time I will add sliced onions to the sauce. Used white vinegar as I did not have cider vinegar in the house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2010

      We did not care for this at all. The vinegar taste was way overpowering and the meat was super chewy even though I made sure not to overcook it. Wouldn't make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2009

      We love this pork! It is quick and easy. Dinner was on the table in less than 30 minutes. I also added a little garlic salt and thickened with cornstarch. I omitted the parsley as I did not have any on hand. Thanks for the quick week night meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2009

      What a great recipe, even if you're not on weight watchers! I made two, thick-cut, boneless chops. Even though I only made two chops, I still made the full amount of sauce. They turned out great. Since mine were so thick, they took longer to cook and the sauce was almost all gone. So, I just threw in another 1/4 cup of vinegar and 1/2 cup of broth and once that got reduced again the chops were done (internal temp. of 160). I served with the reduced sauce drizzled over the chops. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2008

      These were good. If you like the tartness of vinegar as I do, then this is a perfect and easy treatment. Even though I was making just two chops, I made the full sauce and cooked a sliced apple in the sauce. I also replaced the parsley with chopped sage which echoed the flavor in the chops. Made for the I recommend game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2008

      I liked this the most but I am doing points on WW now. I added salt and may have added too much. I served it wilth a baked tomato, unsweetened applesauce, and roasted brussels spouts. Thanks for a nice low point dinner. I did thicken the sauce in the pan with a little cornstarch dissolved in water and then I poured it over the chops.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2008

      12/19/2007 We love this dish! I was going to post the recipe but mariposa13 beat me to it. :) This is a very delicious way to prepare pork chops. I'm planning to make it next week and will be posting a picture. I like to serve it with Ww Parmesan-Sage Potato Wedges (also has sage in it) and either a salad or steamed veggie on the side. This is an easy and "yes" quick dish to prepare. Thanks for posting. Update: This time I served it with Ww Potato Gratin 5-Points and some peas. I serve the sauce in little cups to dip the pork chops in. Very tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 3 Points - Pork Chops With Cider Vinegar Glaze

    Serving Size: 1 (131 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 131.1
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    35%
    Total Fat 5.2 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 1.7 g
    8%
    Cholesterol 48.4 mg
    16%
    Sodium 161.7 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 0.6 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.1 g
    0%
    Protein 18.8 g
    37%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites