Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 3 Points - Better Than Sex Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 3 Points - Better Than Sex Cake

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on October 23, 2010

      I got compliments on this cake by my family when I made it.I used two egg whites and a sugar free cake.I thought it would be too much sweet to put all of the caramel and condensed milk so I only added half of it but when tasting it I realised I should have put it all into the cake as it was pretty delicious and not to overly sweet as I thought it would be.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2010

      I made this for a potluck lunch at work and everyone wanted the recipe. They were SO surprised when they heard how easy it is. And once they realized that it isn't as sinful as it tastes, they went back for more!!! I had to hide a slice to take home for my hubby. The first thing he asked was when I was going to make it again.... for home! This is a keeper for sure!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 11, 2009

      This was a really great cake. I was a bit confused with using only 8 ounces of the cake mix. A 9 x 13 pan seemed very large for such a small amount of batter. So I used the whole box of cake mix, 2 egg whites and doubled the diet cola. This fit the cake pan just right. I did not double the amount of topping for the cake and that was just right too. All and all it was a delicious cake, very moist and chocolaty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 01, 2009

      This recipe is delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2008

      I made this EXACTLY the way it said. I couldn't find an 8 oz Devil's food cake in the store so I bought the 18 oz box...measured 8 oz out, and well, my cake was paper thin. The stuff on top was thicker and overpowered any kind of chocolate taste is was supposed to have...Should the recipe call for the full 18 oz cake mix?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 18, 2008

      HOLY COW, was this GOOOOD! I made it as a special treat for Valentine's Day, and even my DH (who constantly grumbles about Weight Watchers food) LOVED it. Will be making this again. Thanks so much for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2007

      Fantastic! I just love this recipe. If you cut it into 24 servings, the pieces are pretty tiny, but it's rich enough that it doesn't matter much. FYI, if you make it 18 servings instead, that's just 4 points per serving which still ain't too shabby!! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2007

      Awesome recipe! DH and I loved this so much, we didn't feel like we were 'being good'. I will be serving it to my in-laws at our next family get together. So yummy! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 12, 2005

      This cake was so good it just about got me into trouble. I am a ww and I almost ate too much! Don't know if it was the chocolate or what, but this cake was excellent for someone trying to watch thier wieght or trying to eat a little heathier. Even if your not you would love this. Thanx for a great ww addition.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 3 Points - Better Than Sex Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (22 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 24

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 41.4
     
    Calories from Fat 13
    32%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.3 g
    1%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 81.1 mg
    3%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.9 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 0.7 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free caramel topping

    low fat sweetened condensed milk

    English toffee bits

    fat-free cool whip

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes