8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Made these this morning and they were good for a substitute for the fattening stuff. I ate 4 with no guilt at all. Got to love recipes like this.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
flippersfriend March 13, 2010

I have one word to describe these DELECTABLE!! I will make these again, and again. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Doeinck January 23, 2009

Delicious! what a great treat, snack, breakfast or desert! I for the icing I sort of had to guess the amounts but sure was good!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dfrazie January 29, 2006

I thought this was a really good recipe. I did have to stop myself with only one, as they were that good. I did eat these for breakfast, and I'm not a big breakfast eater! It gave me something to look forward to when I woke up in the morning!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mrseldridge January 14, 2006

These are fantastic! The only hard part is limiting yourself to eat only one or two. Thanks for the fast, easy, delicious, low point recipe! This recipe is going into my special collection... :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LoriM3 October 02, 2005

I am not assigning stars as I substituted some major ingredients. I used a tube of crescent rolls & sliced them into discs w/o unrolling them. I am sure that alone blows the 2 points on the WW program. I used light brown suger, as that was what was on hand. I thought the cream cheese frosting needed just a bit of sweetening, so added a small am't of powdered sugar. Overall, I thought these were good, but not a major "wow". But using the recipe as written might up the wow factor, therefor I did not rate by stars.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Judy from Hawaii July 10, 2005

These turned out really good and were so easy to make! My kids especially liked them. I will definitely make again. I also posted a picture.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chris from Kansas June 05, 2005

These were wonderful! I appreciate any recipe that can help me cut fat and calories but still keep the same great taste! I bought some french loaf dough and I am going to use the same ingredients but roll it up and cut them myself. I had a hard time getting the individual pieces rolled tight enough - well, not that anyone cared, they were eaten in seconds. Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
KCShell May 29, 2005
Ww 2 Points - Mini Cinnamon Rolls