Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 2 Points - Mini Cinnamon Rolls Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 2 Points - Mini Cinnamon Rolls

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on March 13, 2010

      Made these this morning and they were good for a substitute for the fattening stuff. I ate 4 with no guilt at all. Got to love recipes like this.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2009

      I have one word to describe these DELECTABLE!! I will make these again, and again. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 29, 2006

      Delicious! what a great treat, snack, breakfast or desert! I for the icing I sort of had to guess the amounts but sure was good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2006

      I thought this was a really good recipe. I did have to stop myself with only one, as they were that good. I did eat these for breakfast, and I'm not a big breakfast eater! It gave me something to look forward to when I woke up in the morning!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2005

      These are fantastic! The only hard part is limiting yourself to eat only one or two. Thanks for the fast, easy, delicious, low point recipe! This recipe is going into my special collection... :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 10, 2005

      I am not assigning stars as I substituted some major ingredients. I used a tube of crescent rolls & sliced them into discs w/o unrolling them. I am sure that alone blows the 2 points on the WW program. I used light brown suger, as that was what was on hand. I thought the cream cheese frosting needed just a bit of sweetening, so added a small am't of powdered sugar. Overall, I thought these were good, but not a major "wow". But using the recipe as written might up the wow factor, therefor I did not rate by stars.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2005

      These turned out really good and were so easy to make! My kids especially liked them. I will definitely make again. I also posted a picture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2005

      These were wonderful! I appreciate any recipe that can help me cut fat and calories but still keep the same great taste! I bought some french loaf dough and I am going to use the same ingredients but roll it up and cut them myself. I had a hard time getting the individual pieces rolled tight enough - well, not that anyone cared, they were eaten in seconds. Thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 2 Points - Mini Cinnamon Rolls

    Serving Size: 1 (10 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 34.2
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    37%
    Total Fat 1.4 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 4.4 mg
    1%
    Sodium 19.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.0 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 4.6 g
    18%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    refrigerated breadstick dough

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes