Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Ww 2 Points - Caramel Apple Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Ww 2 Points - Caramel Apple Salad

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on May 05, 2010

      OH. MY GOODNESS. This is amazing! I just got back on Weight Watchers (have to lose the rest of that baby weight from my second child!) and this is now my favorite weight watchers recipe for sweets! I used a 1 ounce (small) box of butterscotch pudding and it was plenty. I was going to have this for dessert after tonight's dinner, but after I tasted this, I ended up filling up on it and not eating any dinner! :) This is definitely a keeper! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

      Absolutely delicious!! Thanks you for sharing! I wasn't sure of the 6 oz. box of butterscotch pudding and used the 1 oz. size. This amount seemed to be plenty.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 31, 2014

      I feel like I didn't make the same dish here as others did. I followed the recipe exactly except for only making half the recipe. It looked nothing like the picture and wasn't all that tasty. I hope I don't wind up throwing it out. Sorry!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2013

      all I have to say is YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 21, 2013

      Thank You! Thank You! Thank You!!! This is superb and I'm in love with this recipe and you for posting. It curbs any sweet cravings and fills you up too. The taste is unbelievable and won't grow your waistline. I will be making this often. Very easy to prepare. I have nothing bad to say. 5 stars all the way!! Appreciate you sharing!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 12, 2012

      This was delicious! I will absolutely be making this again. Great stand in for dessert.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2010

      I was very surprised & pleased with this recipe. Even leaving out the nuts the dish was sweet & satisifing. I did serve this as a dessert. Thank you for sharing the recipe! =)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 06, 2009

      Excellent and easy. I will definately make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 30, 2008

      Made this for holiday...it was really good! Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 05, 2007

      Really good, quick and easy, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      My daughter had a friend over and I made this for them. As soon as it was made( no time for chilling) it was gone. They loved this dessert. In fact I was lucky to even get a taste. I only had individual cups of fruit cocktail so I added 2 of those in place of the pineapple. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 19, 2007

      All I can say is "OH MY GOSH"! This was very good! I couldn't find the six oz. so I used the small box. It flavored it really good. This is a keeper! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2007

      absolutely DELICIOUS! One of my very favorite WW desserts to date. Will be making this one again. SOOOOO GOOD!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2006

      This was GREAT!! I usually don't like sugar free pudding(and I eat a lot of low fat/low sugar stuff) but I could not even taste it. I almost did not make it but had to use up some pineapple--so glad I did. Thanks for posting!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2005

      This is one of my favorite WW recipes. It can also be made with sf vanilla pudding, but I do personally prefer the butterscotch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2005

      Outstanding! My dh and I are on our post-Thanksgiving mission to take off some pounds and this really hit the spot for dessert tonight. I will definitely be making this often. My 9 yo dd loved it too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2005

      I served this for dessert this evening after a dinner of BBQ turkey burgers and salad. It really finished off the meal nicely. It tastes quite decadent without being high in calories or fat. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Ww 2 Points - Caramel Apple Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (144 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 68.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    74%
    Total Fat 0.2 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.2 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 2.9 g
    11%
    Sugars 13.6 g
    54%
    Protein 0.4 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fat-free cool whip

    fat free sugar-free instant butterscotch pudding mix

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes