Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Witch's Bubbly Brewed Punch - Halloween Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Witch's Bubbly Brewed Punch - Halloween

    Average Rating:

    14 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-14 of 14

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2012

      Served this at my sons seventh birthday party. Everyone loved it. I had trouble finding the Hawaiian punch so I just used fruit punch and it turned out great. My mom said it tasted like an orange dreamsicle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      This was fabulous, delicious and easy!! Made it for my daughter's Halloween themed birthday party and it was a huge hit!! Nothing left in the punch bowl and the end of the party!! Thanks!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 22, 2010

      We made this last year and it was awesome! The kids loved it. I added frozen canned lychee's with a blueberry in the center for eyeballs and some icky body part candy. It was a smash. I just realized I had never rated this as I was looking over the recipe for this year. Great punch!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2009

      This frothy punch put us right in the mood to do the Monster Mash! I loved the ice cream in it. Made it nice and cold too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      This was such a hit at my company's Halloween Lunch! People were asking me for the recipe left and right. I used a quart of orange sherbert and a 2 liter of hawaiian punch, instead.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      Everyone loved this punch at my Haunted Halloween Party. We used vanilla ice cream and orange sherbert and put in lots of scoops of each. It was awesome!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      The kids loved this punch with the ice cream in it. Very tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      This was a great punch that was enjoyed by all at my annual Halloween party! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2008

      I made this last night for my daughters Halloween party and 4 out of 5 kids liked it...hence the 4 out of 5 stars. I will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      The kids sure loved this one at our annual neighborhood Halloween party last weekend. We went through one of those big containers of vanilla ice cream! Really refreshing with great flavor, and one that everyone really liked a lot. Thank Linda, I will be using this recipe again for sure.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2007

      Made this punch for DD's 16th birthday party (a costume party) and all the kids loved it!! We floated frozen gummy bugs and skeletens on top. Totally gross!! LOL Thanks for this unique recipe, which I'm sure we'll be repeating next year!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2007

      I just had to try this, and I sure am glad I did. Loved it! I made as is, but I used vanilla ice cream, as I couldn't find the orange sherbert vanilla combo. Thanks Linda!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      Instead of the Hawaiian Punch I added some punch soda and some pineapple soda along with the orange soda and used vanilla ice cream. It was terrific! So glad to have stumbled upon all your wonderful Halloween recipes Linda! Thank you. Arlene

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2007

      Absolutely loved this punch! I used just vanilla ice cream as I couldn't find the mix of orange sherbert and vanilla. It still worked out great! It looked so cool when I put the ice cream in. It kind of bubbled up and the kids couldn't leave it alone! This is my favorite recipe and the one I will be using from now on for my parties. Thank you Linda!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Witch's Bubbly Brewed Punch - Halloween

    Serving Size: 1 (327 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 320.7
     
    Calories from Fat 69
    21%
    Total Fat 7.7 g
    11%
    Saturated Fat 4.7 g
    23%
    Cholesterol 30.9 mg
    10%
    Sodium 122.9 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.4 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 24.7 g
    99%
    Protein 2.4 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites