14 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Served this at my sons seventh birthday party. Everyone loved it. I had trouble finding the Hawaiian punch so I just used fruit punch and it turned out great. My mom said it tasted like an orange dreamsicle.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Huckfinn79c October 29, 2012

This was fabulous, delicious and easy!! Made it for my daughter's Halloween themed birthday party and it was a huge hit!! Nothing left in the punch bowl and the end of the party!! Thanks!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Neani October 10, 2011

We made this last year and it was awesome! The kids loved it. I added frozen canned lychee's with a blueberry in the center for eyeballs and some icky body part candy. It was a smash. I just realized I had never rated this as I was looking over the recipe for this year. Great punch!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
TrisaKay October 22, 2010

This frothy punch put us right in the mood to do the Monster Mash! I loved the ice cream in it. Made it nice and cold too!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JustMeMelMel April 22, 2009

This was such a hit at my company's Halloween Lunch! People were asking me for the recipe left and right. I used a quart of orange sherbert and a 2 liter of hawaiian punch, instead.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mrs. Burpsalot November 15, 2008

Everyone loved this punch at my Haunted Halloween Party. We used vanilla ice cream and orange sherbert and put in lots of scoops of each. It was awesome!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
brittanywigginnh November 02, 2008

The kids loved this punch with the ice cream in it. Very tasty!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BluEyedCookette November 01, 2008

This was a great punch that was enjoyed by all at my annual Halloween party! Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
annchase60 November 01, 2008

I made this last night for my daughters Halloween party and 4 out of 5 kids liked it...hence the 4 out of 5 stars. I will be making this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bcfdwife November 01, 2008

The kids sure loved this one at our annual neighborhood Halloween party last weekend. We went through one of those big containers of vanilla ice cream! Really refreshing with great flavor, and one that everyone really liked a lot. Thank Linda, I will be using this recipe again for sure.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
OutOfThyme November 07, 2007
Witch's Bubbly Brewed Punch - Halloween