Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Witch Hats Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Witch Hats

    Average Rating:

    47 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 47

    Sort by:

    • on November 13, 2013

      Very cute! My daughter had fun making these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 07, 2013

      I needed something quick and cute. This worked so well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2012

      These were the cutest things ever! I made them for my 11 year old sister to bring to school, everyone thought they were cool.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2012

      i made these for pre school. easy and the kids loved them

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2011

      A very cute and fun recipe. I took these to work and arranged on a round tray with the witch hats on the perimeter and Peanut Butter Pumpkins in the middle. It made for a very cute presentation. I got lots of compliments on them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2011

      Made these for both my office and husbands...everyone loved them. They were easy to make and I would definitely make them again. Thanks for such a cute, fun recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2011

      Quick, Easy, tastes Great. Very clever idea for a fast last minute Halloween treat.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2011

      Super easy and so cute! My preschooler and her BFF "co-hosted" their first Halloween costume party. We invited all their classmates and had 22 kids and their parents show up for the fun. I got lots of compliments on these and they were the easiest of all the treats I made! Thanks for posting this elliebelle! :D

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2011

      LOVE these!! Super cute, easy and I'll be sending them for my 4 year olds halloween party at school for $3.76!!! Very quick to make and you can have your little ones help you stick on the kisses! Will make these for many halloween gatherings to come!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 30, 2010

      Made this for my 4 year old son's library story time Halloween party and again the next day for his pre-k party and they were a huge hit! The kids loved them even more then the fancy cupcakes baked by another Mom. I love them because they are easy and my son can help me by putting the kisses on every cookie. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2010

      These saved the day sooo easy cheep and cute! I tried to make witches fingures! Wow so complicated to get the size right then dough tasted bad??? Followed directions but no go spent 3 hours on those sooo aweful! What to do? Ran to store and got stuff for these. 5 minutes is all it took and they are so cool. Made these for our boyscout halloween party! Thanks for posting you saved the day! Will make forever

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2010

      10 stars for being delicious, FAST, simple, and inexpensive! I got the cookies and the orange icing at Aldi's (believe it or not). My son took them to his preschool today for dessert and all the kids went crazy over them. . .and when we got home my son asked if we could make more. Great recipe that I will continue to make, year after year!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2010

      I made these for my nephews and their friends last Halloween and I forgot to review. They turned out absolutely adorable. I used a purple frosting in a tube. Really cute recipe!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2009

      These looked cute at my 2 year old daughter's class party. Doesn't get any easier, either! I think I may use purple icing next time. The only thing I noticed was they got stale very quickly. I haven't noticed those cookies getting stale that quickly before. Thanks for the fun idea, elliebelle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2009

      Great recipe! Easy, fast and look so darn cute! I will make these again, they were adorable on my halloween cookie trays. Thank you for sharing this with us.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      These were great! They were so cute. My favorite part was that I was on a time crunch and they took literally no time to put together. It probably took me more time to peel the wrappers off the kisses!!! Thanks for posting this wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 29, 2009

      How darn cute!!! So fast and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2009

      These are awesome! I made about 30 of them and took them to a Halloween party I went to. A bunch of people came up to me telling me how cute they were and a few people even took pictures of them! The great thing about these is they are very simple to make but they really are a neat Halloween treat. Thanks so much for posting this, I'm definitely making them again next year.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2009

    • on October 26, 2009

      good food:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2 3

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Witch Hats

    Serving Size: 1 (4 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 32

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 24.3
     
    Calories from Fat 12
    49%
    Total Fat 1.3 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.8 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 1.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 3.6 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.7 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 2.3 g
    9%
    Protein 0.3 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    fudge-striped shortbread cookies

    orange decorating icing

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites