Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Wilton Cookie Blossom Sugar Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Wilton Cookie Blossom Sugar Cookies

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on February 23, 2011

      Great recipe. Easy and quick. Does not get crumbly if you use softened butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2010

    • on November 18, 2009

      Very Easy!....Very yummy cookies...a little too much flour but thats an easy fix. Great For Parties.....I definitely recommend this as a recipe to do with children lots of fun.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 17, 2009

      This recipe worked great for me. I thought it would be crumbly, too, when the dough separated into layers when I put them onto the cookie sheet, but they turned out just fine. Soft and delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2009

      I thought that this was not a very good recipe because the dough was crumbly, and then when I took the cookies out of the oven all of them fell apart

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2008

      Made these for a girls night and were loved by all. I subbed imitation van flavoring for the pure extract and I used regular butter instead of the unsalted...still wonderful. Perfect for icing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2008

      Easy and Quick.......

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2007

      I made Carmel Apple cookies with this recipe, and they worked out wonderful! just stuck popcicle sticks in them, and after they cooled dipped the tops with melted caramel cubes cream. Not a moist cookie, but tasty anyway =^_^=

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2007

      These were fantastic. Marie was right, no need to refrigerate prior and they tasted yummy. I had to add 3 more minutes to the baking time on my convection.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 30, 2007

      Easy to make and not too sweet, great with frosting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2005

      these are a nice easy cookie

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Wilton Cookie Blossom Sugar Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (865 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 321.2
     
    Calories from Fat 144
    44%
    Total Fat 16.0 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 56.1 mg
    18%
    Sodium 69.3 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 40.7 g
    13%
    Dietary Fiber 0.8 g
    3%
    Sugars 16.7 g
    67%
    Protein 3.9 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites