Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Dessert Squares Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Dessert Squares

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on October 06, 2011

      Oh man! This is awesome! I went into WS the other day and had a delightful sample of these. I knew I could make it myself. I made my own pumpkin pecan butter (delish!)and whipped this up. I made mine in ramekins for indiviual desserts for a party I am throwing. It made 7 ramekins, I baked them for only 25 min at 350 degrees. They turned out picture perfect. Everyone is raving about them-I will definintely make again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2009

      I got this recipe when I worked at W-S one Christmas season it is excellent. I have used Trader Joe's pumpkin butter and it too was amazing...you couldn't tell the difference. The only thing missing...which I would love to know is the nutritional information. Does anyone know this?

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2013

      Thank you for sharing as I too had these at W&S recently and could not remember the recipe that I was given by the clerk. So simple and so good!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2011

      Really delish! My kids have been bugging me the make this for weeks. I used white cake mix, once you add a whole egg and it's the same and pumpkin butter (not W-S brand). It turned out great. Perfect with a cup o' coffee or tea. A great alternative for those who don't care for pumpkin pie but like pumpkin & need a pumpkin fix. Thanks for posting KL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 25, 2009

      I've made this recipe for several years now, with the recipe given to me at Williams-Sonoma. I moved last year and misplaced the recipe so thank you for posting this! I bought pumpkin butter at Trader Joe's and plan on making this soon! I'll let you know how the different pumpkin butter turns out.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Super moist, excellent flavor, very easy to make. I followed the directions exactly and they were great.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      made this for a church function...very tasty morsels---my subs were: I made my own pumpkin butter a few days ago and used that as my butter layer (about 10 oz.)...then sprinkled it with chopped pecans...finished as recommended. These were very decadent rich squares, next time might cut down on sugar additive in pumpkin butter mixture...FYI this is actually not a WS original recipe...a friend made the same ones---hers was an OLDDDDD recipe from OHIO. Great dessert for luncheon or tea! YUMMY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2007

      Made this last year and it was a huge success. Making it again this Thanksgiving by popular demand. Easy and fast to make, just have to remember to buy the WS Pecan-pumpkin butter.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2007

      These were fantastic! I, too, was at WS recently and they were doling out these little cups of heaven! YUM!!!! I bought 2 jars and the girl gave me the recipe, which I lost :( Was very happy to find it here!! Thanks for posting - this is perfect for Thanksgiving next week!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 14, 2007

      Yummo.... Excellent!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Williams-Sonoma Pumpkin Dessert Squares

    Serving Size: 1 (58 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 16

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 243.8
     
    Calories from Fat 120
    49%
    Total Fat 13.3 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 6.3 g
    31%
    Cholesterol 58.7 mg
    19%
    Sodium 300.6 mg
    12%
    Total Carbohydrate 28.7 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 0.4 g
    1%
    Sugars 17.0 g
    68%
    Protein 2.8 g
    5%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    pumpkin butter

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites