Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Wicked Easy Fudge Brownies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Wicked Easy Fudge Brownies

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 06, 2010

      These are very delicious! Very moist, a good brownie. I made ours with caramel praline ice-cream and with a caramel topping and they were extra good! :P Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2011

      This is really a great brownie recipe. Very fast and easy. Hubby thinks I spent a long time on these :)
      Thanks for sharing!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2008

      My daughters were craving brownies but it was 10pm so they wanted to whip up something quick. I did a quick 'Zaar search and found this one. Perfect! Moist, chewy brownies that were very good--and quick & easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2012

      I forgot to say THANK YOU! for sharing this recipe. I rate this recipe a perfect 10! =)

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2011

      Wish I could give 10 stars! I "needed"/wanted to make brownies on Sunday and didn't feel like going to town -- found this recipe and was pleasantly surprised at how wonderful and PERFECT these turned out. I made exactly as noted with no additions and came out great. I did bake a tad too long as I did not hear oven timer go off -- but hubby said he likes the "burnt edges" -- still fabulous! Making 2nd batch tonite as the pan was empty! Also notable is that I did not use a mixer -- just used a large spoon and stirred -- about 75 strokes -- batter was smooth enough to pour. Thanks for posting.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      these were so easy and very, very good! a keeper!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2013

      I'm sorry, these brownies were a huge disappointment. They were very easy to make and the texture was great, but there was almost no chocolate flavor. If you close your eyes while eating one, it's hard to even tell if it's a brownie. Maybe if you load stuff on top of them for a brownie sundae (whip cream, fudge syrup, nuts, etc) then it won't matter if the brownie itself has hardly any flavor. In the end though, I didn't want to waste the calories that way so just threw them out--not even DH wanted any.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2012

      Let me set the scene: It's a cold, rainy, Friday night. Me and seven others are huddled around the table; them playing Dungeons and Dragons, me trying to write an essay (To what extent did the British experience of war lead to a 'levelling of class'?--Just in case you're interested) I'm staring at pages and nothing is going in when suddenly, an epiphany hits! I open up Google Chrome, other web browsers are available, and search for brownie recipes.There, towards the bottom of the page, but not so low down that I disregard it, it this page. I check the ingredients, I have them all! I check the reviews, glowing, not a bad word said. I reach for my bowl and combine all the stuffz.....in the right order. Into the tin and into the oven!!! 30 minutes later, I open the oven to a wave of sweet brownie aroma and set them aside to cool. Another 10 minutes go by, long, harrowing minutes, I take my knife and slice a piece away...I put it in my mouth....and......OILY AS HELL!!! This sludgy mass of, barely, chocolately mush, congealed in my mouth. It was awful. I spat it back out disgust and turned to my peers in my outrage and declared the awaited brownies a disaster! I then took a piece of kitchen cloth and press it onto the 'brownies' only to find it was immediately seeped with the foul substance. I can no longer even look at them, I don't know how I'll ever trust a brownie again! My peers, being students however, regarded them as being, 'not bad' once you get past the oil.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Wicked Easy Fudge Brownies

    Serving Size: 1 (918 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1842.4
     
    Calories from Fat 769
    41%
    Total Fat 85.4 g
    131%
    Saturated Fat 37.7 g
    188%
    Cholesterol 401.0 mg
    133%
    Sodium 858.1 mg
    35%
    Total Carbohydrate 267.5 g
    89%
    Dietary Fiber 12.4 g
    49%
    Sugars 201.1 g
    804%
    Protein 22.6 g
    45%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites