307 Reviews

Defiantly a 5 star!!! Made this exactly as posted and it turned out WONDERFUL!!! Thanks for sharing!!!! This will be on my table whenever I serve Mexican. In fact, every party, every bag of tort chips, ummmmm.....every excuse I can think of. This guac Rocks!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
yedenmatka December 03, 2012

Outstanding. Have made multiple times with no complaints.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bvickers December 02, 2012

Tasty but it's missing something.. not sure what!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lizzie Rodriquez October 20, 2012

Zowie! I added some roasted ploblano's from my garden. I feel like I'm in Mexico... Where's my margarita...?!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chef Smig52 September 29, 2012

Love this guacamole! It's delicious and so easy (even for my first time making homemade guac). I omitted the cilantro and peppers because I didn't have any. Don't think it was missing a thing, I loved it just how it was. Now if I could just stop eating it... lol.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katie Lou Who September 24, 2012

Very good. Everyone that tried it loved it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
quev0004 September 23, 2012

HOLY GUACAMOLE!!! I want to rate this twice so I can give it more than five stars! This is certainly how I will be making my guac from now on!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
abmis716 September 16, 2012

This is THE BEST guacamole I have EVER tasted!!! If I could give 10 stars, I would. I made it chunky and it is SO MUCH BETTER than the restaurants!! You can't have guacamole without cilantro and jalapeno! I made my own chips and it was PERFECT with my fajitas!!! I always put the pits in the guac to keep it from turning brown. You can also put plastic inside the bowl directly on top of the guac and up the sides of the bowl, but the pit(s) is so much easier. THANKS FOR THE RECIPE!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lighthouse010 September 10, 2012

Very good! First time I've made Guacamole myself but it was much better than any I've been served before.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peter J August 07, 2012
Wholly Guacamole