306 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wholly Yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Linky February 12, 2013

Love the intro, and the dish. It was my first time making guacamole, and it turned out really tasty. Thank you.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Katanashrp February 10, 2013

Wish I knew a thousand ways to say Yummy because this recipe is worth it. It turned out great and will be the go to recipe for me from now on! Thank you!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kerena February 05, 2013

Thanks for sharing a winner! We made this for our Super Bowl party of 12, and it was totally devoured. We omitted the cilantro, and jalapeno, but used 3 garlic cloves, and added an extra 1/2 lime worth of juice.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marina K February 04, 2013

Loved the intro and the recipe! Made this for the Superbowl but I couldn't resist trying some early, a very good traditional guacamole. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pammyowl February 03, 2013

Loved this one!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Butterflyryche January 26, 2013

This was great! Easy to make and everyone really enjoyed this! Will absolutely make again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vclee721 January 14, 2013

The perfect classic guacamole!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky in Bayview December 10, 2012

Defiantly a 5 star!!! Made this exactly as posted and it turned out WONDERFUL!!! Thanks for sharing!!!! This will be on my table whenever I serve Mexican. In fact, every party, every bag of tort chips, ummmmm.....every excuse I can think of. This guac Rocks!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
yedenmatka December 03, 2012

Outstanding. Have made multiple times with no complaints.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bvickers December 02, 2012
Wholly Guacamole