Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Wholly Guacamole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Wholly Guacamole

    Average Rating:

    302 Total Reviews

    Showing 101-120 of 302

    Sort by:

    • on August 29, 2011

      This was really delicious - especially for a beginner guacamole maker. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2011

      This is the best Guacamole EVER! I've made it a few times and it's always a big hit at home and at parties.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2011

      Super easy and super yummy!! Will go great on my tacos tonight! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 13, 2011

      Crazy good !! I could eat it all day and all night long !! Rave reviews from everyone and so easy to make ! I used the lime and also a few squeezes of lemon !!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 18, 2011

      This is the guacamole I have been searching for! Fantastic, thank you for posting it!! And yes, the next day I stirred it up and it looked and tasted great - if only we had an avocado tree, because they're so expensive!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2011

      Amazing. Made this for a party of 6 people last night and had to make another bowl after an hour. A huge hit! Omitted cilantro and the jalepenos

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2011

      Halved the recipe, used 3 avacados, omitted the optional jalepeno.

      It was fresh, not enough flavor. I think my mistake was that I should have used smaller avacados and the other ingredients might have showed up a little more. Next time, I will do 3 Med avacodos, and maybe half a jalepeno pepper to "spice" it up. Otherwise quite nice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 16, 2011

      Awesome stuff! There was a bit much onion for my tastes, but that's nothing I can't fix the next time around. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 28, 2010

      DELICIOUS! Thank you so much for the awesome recipe :) I have officially found my go-to!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 16, 2010

      damn those chihuahuas! (deeleeesh)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 09, 2010

      This was very good! It was just the 2 of us so I only used 1 avocado and left out the cilantro. Thanks for a great guacamole recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 08, 2010

      Now I make THE BEST guacamole I've ever tasted. I love this recipe. It is so, so tasty and so easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2010

      Yum! Easy and tasty, just follow the directions!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2010

      Excellent! Made a 1/2 recipe of it last night for the opening game of the CFL for the hubby, there is nothing left. Much better for him than a chips and dip. Defiantely will be making it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      This may not need another 5 star review, but we just had to add our praise - this was excellent! We made just as directed, except we halved the recipe. Yummy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2010

      Absolutely amazing. I now like "my" guacamole better than any I've eaten. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 13, 2010

    • on June 10, 2010

      Super easy! Super fast! Super yummy! : ) I only had 4 small avocados, so I scaled the recipe back. I also used about 1/3 c. canned, diced, fire roasted tomatoes, because I didn't have any fresh on hand. The final product was still great! : )

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2010

    • on May 28, 2010

      200+ people can't be wrong! Recipe is easily adjusted for less people. So good we sometimes grab a bag of chips and just eat this with fresh made salsa for our meal :p

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Wholly Guacamole

    Serving Size: 1 (245 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 500.6
     
    Calories from Fat 398
    79%
    Total Fat 44.3 g
    68%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 23.7 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.4 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 21.3 g
    85%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 6.6 g
    13%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites