306 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I love the intro so much I had to try this. Glad he had his coon skin cap on but I'm wondering how tight that thing was! Good recipe. I love chunky guacamole !

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gamoviestar February 24, 2012

WOW I LOVE GUACAMOLE and this recipe is AWESOME!!!!!!!!!!! who needs chips? I could eat a whole bowl by the spoonful!!!!!!!!!!!! YUMMMMMMMMMM is all i have to say..........I'm bringing this to a party tonite......I'm SURE it will be a big hit!!!!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bklynjoyce February 18, 2012

I have made several times and loved it! Once I took it for Mexican night and it was gone before we even started to eat dinner! witht his kind of recipe you need to keep on tasting it to make sure its right. I usually end up adding more garlic, salt, and cilantro. I love soem flavorful guac!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littlechick January 13, 2012

The classic version, and by far the best. Delicious. I always de-seed the tomatoes but other that just make it the way it says - yummy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kiwi Chef Mary December 10, 2011

Wow! This is AMAZING guacamole! I followed the recipe exactly and was NOT disappointed. The result is a full-flavoured dip that keeps you coming back for more! Yum yum yum....Thanks Mark H. this recipe is definitely a keeper!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
samaria26 October 02, 2011

This was really delicious - especially for a beginner guacamole maker. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DanPatch August 29, 2011

This is the best Guacamole EVER! I've made it a few times and it's always a big hit at home and at parties.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
hathor46 August 08, 2011

Super easy and super yummy!! Will go great on my tacos tonight! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
riner.ashley July 29, 2011

Crazy good !! I could eat it all day and all night long !! Rave reviews from everyone and so easy to make ! I used the lime and also a few squeezes of lemon !!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Keegsmom2001 July 13, 2011

This is the guacamole I have been searching for! Fantastic, thank you for posting it!! And yes, the next day I stirred it up and it looked and tasted great - if only we had an avocado tree, because they're so expensive!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
topdog ollie June 18, 2011
Wholly Guacamole