310 Reviews

HOLY GUACAMOLE!!! I want to rate this twice so I can give it more than five stars! This is certainly how I will be making my guac from now on!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
abmis716 September 16, 2012

This is THE BEST guacamole I have EVER tasted!!! If I could give 10 stars, I would. I made it chunky and it is SO MUCH BETTER than the restaurants!! You can't have guacamole without cilantro and jalapeno! I made my own chips and it was PERFECT with my fajitas!!! I always put the pits in the guac to keep it from turning brown. You can also put plastic inside the bowl directly on top of the guac and up the sides of the bowl, but the pit(s) is so much easier. THANKS FOR THE RECIPE!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
lighthouse010 September 10, 2012

Very good! First time I've made Guacamole myself but it was much better than any I've been served before.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Peter J August 07, 2012

OMG so so good! This is the only way I will make it from here on out!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JulieHG July 26, 2012

Very yummy and very easy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
JeanT July 09, 2012

I have made this a few times for parties, and it always disappears so fast! Great tasting and easy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
beffymaroo June 25, 2012

This guacamole recipe is quick and easy and has the best flavor of all the recipes I've tried. Thanks for sharing!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
aprilfool4jon June 02, 2012

Best guacamole I have made yet. Thanks for the recipe!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
catmaniacs May 13, 2012

Love this recipe! It's easy to make and everyone likes it. It's easy to tweek, if needed, but it's good just as is. Thank you for the recipe and the story behind it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mbardous May 05, 2012
Wholly Guacamole