Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Whole Grain Pancake Mix Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Whole Grain Pancake Mix

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on April 04, 2010

      Great Recipe! I used quick oats and didn't even need to use a food processor. They came out excellent, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2010

      This is a wonderful recipe mix. My kids loved them. I served it with some Stevia Syrup I made too - very healthy and delicious. Thank you so much for sharing it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 27, 2008

      Always double both the mix and the pancakes when I make them. I still end up having to make the mix a couple times a month. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 31, 2006

      Wonderful, healthy, and easy! I made exactly as directed then used the mix in Krsi Sue's Rhubarb Pancake Dessert Rhubarb Pancake Dessert. It was delicious and I'm looking forward to using the rest of the mix for pancakes. (-: thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2006

      Wonderful! Added some cinnamon & Splenda to the mix & ground up the oats. Tasted great & very healthy. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2006

      I couldn't believe these were whole grain pancakes! They were so light and airy! I did omit the salt, as the baking powder and baking soda provided enough sodium for us, and they cooked up beautifully! Thank you for a wonderful recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 06, 2005

      Fantastic! Easy to make, healthy and nice and fluffy. Thank you for this recipe- it's a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2005

      Easy recipe that mixed up well in a blender. Adults and kids loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2005

      Fantastic and healthy recipe. I made a batch and mix it up whenever the kids want pancakes for brekkie.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2005

      Excellent pancakes that are also very good for you! I love them with real maple syrup. FYI, this recipe appeared two years ago in Chatelaine - maybe that's where you found it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 08, 2005

      This makes excellent pancakes! I add a tad of cinnamon to the mix about 1/2 Tbsp for the whole batch. I also didn't blend them up to make the mix finer...they were great with the whole oats in them!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Whole Grain Pancake Mix

    Serving Size: 1 (548 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 370.7
     
    Calories from Fat 74
    20%
    Total Fat 8.2 g
    12%
    Saturated Fat 1.9 g
    9%
    Cholesterol 58.6 mg
    19%
    Sodium 1041.7 mg
    43%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.8 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 7.9 g
    31%
    Sugars 11.6 g
    46%
    Protein 15.8 g
    31%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites